We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(3,392 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Sonja

February 20, 2021

Huge resort with many activities

We had a great time. The pools were large and well maintained. Food was a little hard to come by during this time of COVID. Usual breakfast was not available:-(

Yes, I recommend this property.

CLovay

March 1, 2021

Very comfortable beds.

The beds were very comfortable. Villas are clean and spacious. Plenty of room to lounge and relax. Outside lania had a peaceful view. Patio furniture was clean and enough furniture to accommodate our party. TV in both bedrooms and living room was appreciated.

Yes, I recommend this property.

NateOH

March 1, 2021

Great place to stay in the Orlando area

Orange Lake has some of the best suite accommodations in the area. Many wonderful golf courses on site and in the area made it perfect for our small golf trip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Robin A.

March 1, 2021

This place has it all!

Orange Lake is a great resort with all the amenities you could want. The staff is friendly, the place is beautiful, plentiful pools, golf and restaurants. Our condo was spacious, comfortable and well equipped.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shona

February 28, 2021

About my stay

It was an amazing stay and very relaxing! Everything we wanted to do was around the resort or just minutes away. My family had a wonderful time!

Yes, I recommend this property.

John

February 26, 2021

Great Place, minor issues but they fixed them quickly.

This is a great place to stay! We had mechanical issues with our dryer, but the staff was highly responsive and fixed it immediately.

Yes, I recommend this property.

POLARBEARGJL

February 26, 2021

Great Resort

Starting staying at Orange Lake approximately 9 years ago and then we decided to be a owner. We always look forward every year to get out of the cold and staying at OL is perfect for us. We meet many nice people, staff included and made many friends through the years.

Yes, I recommend this property.

momoffive

February 17, 2021

Our favorite vacation destination

If you want to relax and unwind on your vacation, this is the place for you.

Yes, I recommend this property.

doodoobrown

February 24, 2021

Very nice stay

Easilu kne of the nicest places to go in Orlando. You dont need to go to the parks when you stay here

Yes, I recommend this property.

JamieJJ

February 23, 2021

Beautiful resourt!

So much to see and do! Great for couples, business, or family vacation! Would definitely book again!

Yes, I recommend this property.