We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(3,395 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Kalkat

December 21, 2020

Staycation with grandchildren

Villas were clean, resort amenities were perfect staff was friendly and always cleaning. Best resort, would definitely stay again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Micki

December 20, 2020

A great stay at Holiday Inn Club Vacations

I had a wonderful time at HICV. I felt perfectly safe, as all staff wore mask.. The restaurants were open with social distancing followed. At check in you text the front desk , that you've arrived, then they will tell you when to arrive in the lobby for check - in reducing many people in the lobby... Accommodations were clean and comfortable. Swimming pools are open, with social distancing practiced.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Raw96gt

December 20, 2020

Amazing

Fast and easy check in. Clean room and met and exceeded our special requests. The whole property was beautiful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mgod

December 19, 2020

Late night disruptions again

We were here in October and were awaken in the middle of the night buy partiers. Drinking, loud music and loud talking. We thought it was a one off. We’ve stayed here several times. This time, there was a group underneath us that was doing the same thing. Got in at 4am. Someone goes out onto the porch and yells “wake the f up”. Loud music and talking continue until 5am. Next night same loud music and loud talking that started around 11:30. Smell of weed was overwhelming. We don’t mind people partying or even smoking a little weed. This was too much. So much that it set off smoke alarms. Fire department was called. By 3:30, the alarm was turned off and guests left. We have loved this place for several years. The recent trend however is disturbing that I don’t think we will be going back. The beds are in dire need of upgrades. Mattresses are now uneven. Blankets are terrible. Pillows are great.

No, I do not recommend this property.

T177

December 9, 2020

September 2020 stay

Overall a positive experience however the cleanliness of our Room was very poor. We found food crumbs on the seats the counter tops and some on the floor. We found hair around the toilet and on the toilet seat. Half of the drapes in the bedroom were missing and when I call down to the front desk, no one ever came to our room. According to their website all children under the age of 11 eat for free. We ate at several different restaurants on the property And everyone billed us for our 4 and 1 year olds meal. The pools and grounds are clean and the kids loved them.

I Magalei

December 17, 2020

Magic Kingdom

Resort was great. Definitely dissatisfied with cleanliness. Pools are awesome. Staff seemed on point. But again cleanliness was questionable. Definitely lacked

Brian

December 16, 2020

Nice Accommodations

The accommodations were generally nice and clean. The bathrooms need upgrade, showers very small, some mold in shower grout. TV's are small and low technology. Pillows very firm.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Fm0104

December 16, 2020

Horrible customer service

Horrible customer service. Room and ammentities were very good. The hotel desk is an absolute nightmare. Zero communication skills. They had me locked out of my room when I hate a late check out.. the people at the desk stated they could not help me with me extending my stay due to my flight being cancelled I literally had to walk out and call reservations to get it resolved. Very very poor customer service.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Alex

December 14, 2020

Great Resort

Thinner walls then expected, very large property. Amenities close a little earlier then expected, entertainment is not a strong point. Room was very clean and spacious and beds were comfortable. Amenities in room are also a HUGE plus.

Yes, I recommend this property.

starr

December 13, 2020

Great resort

It was even better than expected, can't wait to go again

Yes, I recommend this property.