We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(3,247 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Argote

July 13, 2020

Family Vacation 40th Birthday

We love this resort and the kids always have a great time

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tsanders

July 12, 2020

Great Value

Great hotel, clean and courteous!!! Great pools and lots of fun for the whole family!!!! Very relaxing room and spacious.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bruce

July 11, 2020

Bruce

Awesome resort and great staff. Enjoyed our stay and would recommend to a friend

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gina Jasinowski

July 12, 2020

Not worth the price I paid

Nothing was open for food and you still charged the same amount as if the resort was fully opened. The morning of check out my doorbell rang twice before 9am and the stood outside the door waiting until we left at 9:30. Check out is 10am , that was very rude

No, I do not recommend this property.

Retired

July 12, 2020

Family Getaway at Orange Lake

Orange Lake is an awesome place to stay when you want or need to get away from the day-to-day pressures of your every day life. The resort is beautifully landscaped, the accommodations are spacious, the pools are relaxing and all the staff are professional and courteous. You can't go wrong booking here!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pr1202

July 12, 2020

Comfortable bed and very clean rooms

Clean resort, friendly staff (most of them) clean rooms the villa that we had was well equipped with everything we needed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vero

July 9, 2020

Great family staycation

My kids and I enjoyed our stay here. Very family oriented and the the pools are great. Very well kept.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Peemite

July 12, 2020

Weekend stay

We only needed a couple of days to stay and get away with all of the stress that has been occurring with the coronavirus. Coming for the weekend was the best decision we made so far. The getaway was much needed

Yes, I recommend this property.

Asil

July 12, 2020

Upset

We didnt get to do any of the activities we came to do because every time it started raining so they closed every place down

d_harley_3

July 11, 2020

great for family get away

I wish the communication between management and the front desk people were better. Every thing the guy from the front desk said was wrong because times of pools closing, souvenir cups for the kids were unavailable. Doing the tours there to get an incentive was beyond the worst experience. The sales rep. was very rude and became angry when we decided not to purchase anything.

Yes, I recommend this property.