WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

THERICK

November 22, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Always a great place to stay

I've stayed at Orange Lake Resort 8 times and I've enjoyed it every time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Happy taveler

November 13, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fun property

Great resort in a great location. Loved the lazy river!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jovi

November 13, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good location

Location of villa was nice but has 2 days no hot water the breaker was off unknown reason

Yes, I recommend this property.

November 21, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Absolutely beautiful resort

I used to travel a lot for work, including internationally and this has been the best experience by far. The number of amenities, the pools, hot tubs, arcade, gold courses, mini golf, lazy river, on site Starbucks, on site restaurants... It's all quite incredible. Oh and sometimes you'll see little wild lizards. I was super stoked about that :)

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sumayah

November 21, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Straight forward stay

No issues. Staff did not try to sell us anything. It was great. Room clean and sheets clean. Bathroom was clean. No problems.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Letty

November 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice

Pleasant amazing stay love it . Cleanliness just love it

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ging

November 20, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great accommodations even in difficult times

This place has gone through great lengths to provide safety and comfort to all its guests. My five days stay were all filled with enjoyable activities with many things to do and staff doing their best to make sure everything is in proper order.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Yari

November 20, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

La mejor experiencia

Tenia todo lo que necesitaba en un mismo lugar. El personal muy alegre y atento.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bob L

November 20, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

RE: Orange Lake is Always great!

Great property. Great staff experience. Wish the restaurants in River Island were open, but understand due to the Pandemic and occupancy why they were closed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Michelle

November 13, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Place

Love this facility. It is clean, beautiful, well kept, and there is a ton of stuff to do. The only thing that makes it less than perfect is the attitude you get from the time-share sales people. I don't mind hearing their pitch, but once you tell them no, they get downright nasty. Other than that, the place is great.

Yes, I recommend this property.