WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,532 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Rong9

October 4, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

The villas

The villas are the best, the pictures on the website don’t do them justice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

CarrotTop

October 3, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Love Love Love this resort

An excellent place to relax as long as its not a Holiday Weekend. Cabanas are well worth the rental for the lazy river and ask for Larissa. Husband and daughter loved to golf. We were able to relax and enjoy family time. Not too far from Disney. Only downfall is the staff trying to sell you a Time Share. They are there to hustle you and if you dont agree to one they will become a little rude. Overall loved this place and will be back again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mini

October 8, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Getaway

Beautiful and relaxing. Staff are very friendly and sanitize pools mid day as well as spraying room doors and elevators to ensure your stay is safe during covid.

Yes, I recommend this property.

key8305

October 7, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great place

great place for every one of all ages we all really loved it

Yes, I recommend this property.

Family Fun!

October 2, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Vacation!

Orange Lake had everything our family needed to relax and get a much needed vacation in!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brit33

October 5, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful Service and Stay!!!

They never disappoint even in times like this Great job!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Doug

September 28, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Poor experience

I was overcharged for my room and it wasn’t corrected as promised.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Janice

October 1, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great get away

Loved every moment. Peaceful, fun and gorgeous scenery!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Juanjo

October 1, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excelente servicio

Excelentes instalaciones. Todo perfecto desde el check in hasta el check out. Personal muy atento y siempre dispuesto ayudar en cualquier duda que uno tenga. El mismo resort tiene varias entretenciones para toda la familia. Para que decir de la ubicación cerca de los parques de Disney y cerca de supermercados y restaurantes.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mya.

September 30, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

My stay was great and I can’t say enough good things about the staff. Everyone was very kind and attentive. The resort is huge with a lot of things on the property to keep you busy.

Yes, I recommend this property.