WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Ryan's Mom

September 24, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful resort

The room was spacious, clean, and had all the features of home (stove, microwave, dishwasher, washer

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mud Maniac

September 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Super Fun

Overall our stay was fantastic we had lots of fun. There was definitely plenty to do. They even extended our fun after check out for that day. Highly recommend this place. You won’t regret it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Stgst

September 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fun Getaway

Great place for young children. It made our family vacation extremely pleasant.

jenia84

September 25, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice resort

We enjoyed our stay, everything in our room was pretty clean. I did find someone else's hair a few times on the couch and in the bathroom. There were plenty of towels and things we needed to make it home, we stayed in a 2 bedroom. The king bed is way firm.. The tub had to be cleaned out as well. We were able to relax and enjoy and we will visit again. I just hope to see staff wiping down/ sanitizing common areas more often.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jason

September 23, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great beds, and loved the pools

I will continue to come back. Its my go to place for fun and relaxation

Trisha

September 21, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service

My family had an excellent experience from check in to check out. The staff is friendly and very helpful!

Yes, I recommend this property.

reapermaggot

September 21, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Bathrooms

Shower rods were bad and tiles crack but Engineering came and did everything they could to make our stay great

Yes, I recommend this property.

Laura

September 21, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent choice

Excellent room and service. Resort is amazing. Staff was very helpful, room was large and very clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MelD

September 20, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great experience!

The rooms were very clean and the beds were extremely comfortable!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Wilson

September 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Privacy and beautiful pools

I recommend this resort, we have a lot of fun and relax there. Very clean place my kids want to go back as soon as possible.

Yes, I recommend this property.