WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Marie25

June 16, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing

I loved this hotel and already planning for further stays in the future. The resort is taking all measures necessary for cleanliness and sanitation which is great. The whole resort is just relaxing. I highly recommend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Elyse14

June 15, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

I’m amazed yet again

The atmosphere, privacy and cleanliness of the resort keeps my family and I coming back. The staff was super sweet and made sure we had everything we needed. Not to mention the time and effort the staff takes to make sure their property is free of trash and debris. Thank you once again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Corey21

June 15, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Rivers Island Stay

Luxury everything , only thing missing is breakfast at the marvelous resort .

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vero3394

June 15, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

N/A

Very cozy suite. Comfortable bed, great pool. Very nice location

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nell

June 15, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service

Beautiful pool clean rooms and big rooms great customer service we will be back

Yes, I recommend this property.

Carl

June 14, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fun fun and lazy river

Pool and lazy river were a blast! And the price for a room was also excellent!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Flresident

June 14, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Place

There is so much to do on property and the staff is amazing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cort

June 7, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

My go to getaway

This hotel has all the amenities you could ever want or need in one location. I also love the convenience of all the stores and restaurants around. This has been and will continue to be my go to place for getaways.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tampa visitor

June 7, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

i will recommend it

very comfortable room, spacious for big family .the villa type

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hotaru

June 13, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Inappropriate and discriminating behavior

In one of the topics of this review, I was racially profiled for being African American and being a home owner here at the orange lake club resort in Orlando, Florida by the overnight security guard at the front gate between Friday and Saturday of June 12 and 13th of 2020 In front of my family and guests. I would like that to never happen again to me and to include anyone of any race or different skin color.

Yes, I recommend this property.