WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Dale61

June 13, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Our happy place!

Highly recommend this resort. We are now owners and love it there. I would like to see high chairs in the rooms for small children. Also, the second bathroom had no hair dryer. Would also like to see magnifying mirrors added. Thank you again for making our vacation great!

Yes, I recommend this property.

LoloRay3

June 13, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relaxing stay

Different experience due to covid19 but staff was great. Check in is a virtual line so I had to wait in my car to be called into the lobby. Pools close for daily cleaning and hand sanitizer was available. Overall relaxing and fun stay as usual with this resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

big D

June 11, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great golf week

great golf course, very open , had the time period that we needed. The golf cart was clean and ready for use

SirTrevor95

June 4, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fantastic resort for the value

This hotel offers a wide variety of activities, food and beverages. Great for a relaxing weekend or a week long stay. My wife and I had a nice time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brie

June 9, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Villa room was lovely

Very nice villa room. We had a nice time at the lazy river too. I will come back and stay another time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pete

June 9, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome place

My only concern was that we had to wait several hours just to get put in a room and the room we was Offer we didn't get because it wasn't ready when we got there. there said that they was under staff do to the covid-19 it was so Stressful for me and my family we was Tire of waiting for a room so they put us in a different room do to the Stressful day at the end of the day it was awesome to be in a room do to everything that happened I will still recommend to everyone... awesome place

Yes, I recommend this property.

jason33

June 5, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Way bigger than you'll ever expect!

This is hands down the largest resort we've ever been to. We had no idea just how big it was until we got there. We scoffed when they said they could fit 4 Disney Parks inside their property, but it's absolutely true. You'll never run out of things to do there. The rooms are pristine! It was as if we were the first ones ever staying in our unit. We stayed in one of the 2 bedroom villas, and it was nicer and larger than a lot of condos we've been in. Very family friendly, and there's also tons of great restaurants and stores both on the property and on the main road just off the property. They're right across the street from a huge water park, so lots to do in the area. Our kids loved the lazy river. We could have spent all day there, and enjoyed every minute of it. For the price we paid, it was worth every penny! You won't be disappointed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MrsSmith0418

May 30, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

First visit post CoVid

When booking the hotel, I was given a list of amenities that would be available. I was told all of the pools would be open and food service would be available. We drove 6 hours to get there so my girls could have some fun prior to them having surgery days later. When we got there, only one pool was open, Anchors was open for food service until 3 PM, and the pool bar was open until 3 PM. It was disappointing. I requested contact from a manager and wasn’t ever contacted.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bridget

June 5, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fantastic Value

I would highly recommend this property!! The villa was beautiful and very clean. Staff were helpful and friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lay15

March 22, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Place

Everything about my stay was amazing. My family loved it, the rooms were very clean and spacious. All of the staff were friendly and very attentive.

Yes, I recommend this property.