WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Beth1010

January 10, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service

My children are older so instead of Xmas gifts we make memories instead ! Thank you orange lake for making some special memories for the past three years ! From the moment we checked in to when we checked out we were greeted and made to feel welcome looking forward to next year

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bobby

January 3, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Weekend away

We booked a room on line, upon arriving front desk stated it was not available. They stated there was a water issue. I believe since we checked in late they gave our room away thinking we would not show. The manager was rude and did little to help. We will not return.

Kris

January 3, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Stay away.

The time share experience was a nightmare. The grounds were pretty but not enough tables and chairs around the pool.

No, I do not recommend this property.

George08

January 9, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Staying for car auction

This is the third year we have stayed at this resort. Although the main building is ok, we really like staying in the larger time share rooms. We never arrive early enough to use the facilities it is a huge and beautiful property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Notsohappy

January 6, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Villas were plain vanilla

Considering the price, the villas were way substandard. I kept receiving calls offering money if I went on a tour of the property - 3 in fact. Very commercial, not inspiring considering all other alternatives around.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Randy

January 6, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family vacation

Our first time here was a very good experience. We came at the end of a two week vacation for a two night stay and would like to have spent more time here, we will just have to come back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lucy

December 26, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Facility is fine, sales person not friendly, bogus charge

The resort itself is beautiful and comfortable. The young girl who supposed to give me the parking pass was nasty, because I didn’t want to buy stuff from her. The hotel charged me additional $140 that supposedly should be released if there’s no incidental, even though the staff had confirmed over the phone there’s no such charge. I had to call my credit card company to dispute. This is not a good business practice!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Angie

January 5, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Hotel

I love it!.. I love to stay in that property.. Very comfortable and convenient location.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Anne71

January 3, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family Vacation Time

The resort complex was amazing - so much to do, the lazy river was fantastic and the restaurant staff were very accommodating!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Karen

December 27, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice resort. Will come back.

Very nice resort in Orlando. We went to Disney World, and stay in this resort is really good. Reasonable price with 2 bedrooms and kitchen. We usually cook breakfast in hotel. Clean and remodeled room. Will come back again.