WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Tony

December 27, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very nice resort!

Biggest resort I’ve ever stayed at, lots to do, great accommodations. Would stay here again when in the Orlando area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Eric J

January 3, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to relax!

Orange Lake Resort is an awesome place to stay while visiting Orlando. It allows an abundance of amenities for the whole family, and is spread out enough for no one place to feel overcrowded.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Disappointedguest

December 31, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Convenient location, but lack of amenities

While the location and room size are good for visiting Disney’s World, but amenities like swimming pool in sunny Florida are not easily accessible on the ground. You might need to purchase extra package or stay at higher-end room to have basic swimming pool.

TPGma

December 28, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location easy travel to disney!

Would prefer better mattress. Close to target for needs. Close to parks.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Family Vacation

December 30, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A god value

Enjoyed our stay and the convenience of the location and the amenities. A little frustrated with the check-in delays, but overall worthwhile.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dancapitandeplai.

December 28, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

I only spent one night at this location and it was one of the best stay. Didn't expect anything like that...it was a very pleasant surprise. It's better to have more nights at a property like this. Hope I can get back soon.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Stang95Js

December 28, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Orange Lake Resort

Great Stay.. Love this facility. Lots of things to do.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chicagofamily

December 21, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed and great service

Love Orange Lake! Close to Disney. Huge kitchen, we felt at home. There was a crib and high chair for our 1 year old. Bungalow was clean spacious and private. Baby pool and huge arcade. We can’t wait to come back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

MMMBL

December 15, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

IHG Reward Member

This is a great place to stay, it is big, beautiful and very close to all of Orlando's attractions. It will be the place we stay now every time we come to Orlando.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TeeTee

December 2, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Place

Staff was courteous with the exception of the guess service station where they try to mislead you. Everything was great, clean, friendly, and fun.

Yes, I recommend this property.