We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(283 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Kayla H

July 23, 2021

The best hotel experience I’ve ever had.

I absolutely love this resort. The location, room size and amenities were perfect! I enjoyed absolutely everything about my stay. Disney was about a 20 minute ride with minimal traffic. Absolutely perfect!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Teacher

July 21, 2021

Great place

Loved this hotel. Great room and bed. People were nice. The only thing is I wish there were a restaurant on the property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Demetric

July 20, 2021

A must stay!!

Phenomenal experience A must stay. Not far from everything. Continent location. Highly recommen

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rrolfe

July 17, 2021

Nice overall experience

This was a convenient and nice location without the very busy traffic and the staff while limited did the best they could to help all staying. We would use this location again when available. Thanks

Yes, I recommend this property.

Balaray

July 10, 2021

Vacation Time

I had a pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn Orlando Breeze while on vacation with my family. It’s location is quite unique and away from the busy Kissimmee area. I recommend this place for a family getaway

Yes, I recommend this property.

A-Phx

July 6, 2021

house keeping

Offer house keeping services, and provide updates on activities

Yes, I recommend this property.

Denise763

July 13, 2021

Great setup

We were so pleased with the ease of checking in and delighted at how clean our place was. I would recommend this lovely location to anyone. We will definitely be staying again. Didn’t get a chance to use the amenities as it wasn’t a vacation but some family requiring care.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Fergy

July 11, 2021

Great service and convienient

Excellent accommodations for our family both my teenager and elementary children were able to find things to do. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

July 10, 2021

I was very comfortable everything was lovely and very good customer servic

Thanks for everything during my stay I would definaty visit again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Larry

June 30, 2021

Great Stay

Enjoyed our stay at this location. If ever back in the area, would stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.