We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(259 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Patrick

April 26, 2021

Off the beaten path but plenty of room to play

If you are going to Disney this is a great place as it’s right up the road. If you are going to anything else be prepared to travel. Overall the room was super clean. The mini golf is so great! Pool is beautiful and the kids area is a little small.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brande

May 2, 2021

One night stay

We came up to visit Volcano Bay a Universal’s for the day on Sunday. We stayed one night just so that we could get up early the next morning and hit the water park running. We were on the third floor had a two bedroom suite. The arrangements were nice the amenities were great! Unfortunately we had two little visitors we had to kill they were a little roaches in the hallway by the first bathroom. When my son went to pull out the pull out couch it’s extremely thin as Most are but there was mold On the mattress so we definitely hurried up and put the mattress back in the couch. For $300 a night everything should’ve been Pristine!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mama

April 18, 2021

Nice room but needs more cleaning

We needed clean the tables and sofar when we checked in.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ms Mel

April 18, 2021

Ms Mel had an A1 experience

Thank you so much for the best time. I especially love the kids pool area, because I had my grand babies with me.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Baby D

April 10, 2021

comfortable beds great service

I would definitely recommend this property the rooms were very clean and comfortable i really enjoyed my stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mr.Pressure

March 28, 2021

Was the worst ihg stay in my history of stay

Neighbors was loud from sun up to sun down son couldn't focus doing virtual school we left a day early to avoid conflict

No, I do not recommend this property.

GeremiahM

April 3, 2021

Not to far from Disney.

The resort was nice but the beds were better. The kitchen was stocked with all cooking dishes you would have at home. Nice stay. Would come back and stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DezBriAnt

March 20, 2021

Over all stay

Best stay in a while, especially since the pandemic we have not been out for a while we just made the best of everything and enjoyed our stay!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Audrey324

March 23, 2021

Great Customer Service, Great Sleep

Everything went smoothly at check-in. Villa very clean, bed very comfortable. The only issue I experienced was the first night I was there, the TV in the bedroom kept blacking out. The picture would go black and you could only hear what was on. I called the front desk the next morning, I gave permission for the maintenance permission to go into my room to repair or replace the TV. When I got back to the villa that evening, the lights were on and I head very loud voices. I go into the bedroom, and see it's the TV. The picture was still blacked out. There was a note saying that "the cable cord was loose" and he repaired it. But the picture was still black...I guess it worked for the person for a few minutes (which it did for me the night before) and he thought he fixed it. I called back down to the front desk and the clerk (who was very nice) said she would have the maintenance person stop by. He (Dave) checked and saw it wasn't the cable cord (the screen was still black and we could only hear sound). The TV needed to be replaced. So he brought up a new TV, installed and programmed it. It worked perfectly. Kudos to Dave.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JED0710

March 13, 2021

Amazing Stay

Everything at this location was amazing from the staff to the beautiful and clean room.

Yes, I recommend this property.