WarningPlease be advised that the elevator in Building 4 is out of order until further notice. We’re working to restore the elevator as quickly as possible.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(307 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Jsechrist

December 13, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

From Jacksonville For the Night

This was a nice stop on my trip to nowhere from Jacksonville to get out of town. Accommodations were more than enough and they offer a lot of activities that are free and I would’ve stayed here longer if I I was going to continue to be in the area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jrankin

December 3, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good Sleep/ Maintenance Lacking

We loved everything about our stay from room size to the amenities of the facility. Our issue was with maintenance, it was lacking in several areas and one disastrous area involving a hard water sprinkler head that was broken and left hard water spots on our vehicle which had to be professionally buffed out. This maintenance item remained the same all week. Of course we only parked in that area once.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Bubba

December 6, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean room. Great serv

Happy family. Clean, comfortable room. Great front desk service and attention.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Slick352

December 5, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean and comfortable

Highly recommend, the room was very clean and nice. Just about our entire team stayed at the resort. Wide variety of different rooms to accommodate all sizes of families.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Doc12

November 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed

Very comfortable and relaxing place. Great value and the reception was excellent

Yes, I recommend this property.

13thklub

November 14, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay

From checking in with Devaldo to learning about all of the activities on site from Rihanna, the entire stay was a great experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jenny J

October 31, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A pleasant surprise

We didn't expect much out of this resort. We were just staying a night at the start of a longer vacation, and this just happened to be an available place. But from the time we arrived and the front desk staff made check-in pleasant, we were happily surprised. Although this is a teensy tiny simple little resort-let by Orlando standards, it was everything we needed to entertain our 6-year-old for the night. The mini golf was fun, the pools were clean, the entertainment room had lots of options, and the condo was spacious and well equipped, and there was plenty of convenient shopping nearby. I'd stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Angie

November 2, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great experience

First time visit and I absolutely loved this place. I booked it for my fiancé’s surprise birthday celebration. Vanessa was wonderful. She was very friendly and even made a birthday basket to add to my surprise for my fiancé. I greatly appreciate it. Thank you so much Vanessa!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ohio_Duck

October 29, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great spot

Really convenient to Disney. Quiet area. Things for kids to do. Huge room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kate

October 14, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

My stay

The staff was very polite. Room was very clean. I will definitely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.