We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(259 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

john

December 14, 2019

orlando ocean breeze

Overall good stay felt very comfortable. The areas around the windows and doors especially in the front should be cleaned from bugs and spider webs.

Yes, I recommend this property.

KMRoberts

December 10, 2019

LOVED this property!

My husband and I had a fantastic experience at this hotel. We will DEFINITELY be back. Exceptional value for the price paid.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Michaelangelo

November 16, 2019

What For

You dont really care what a worthless mug like me thinks if you did you wouldnt have taken my bt time. If you ever wanted me to buy again you should have stuck to the rules on the first contract because of that I will never buy from Holiday inn your company treats me inferior why would I pay more for sub par service.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Wander

November 10, 2019

Orlando Breeze

I thought the facilities were well worth the money expecially for a large family. The pull out couch was a little dated which made my kids skeptical about sleeping on it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Unknown

November 2, 2019

Lack of Services

The room was great, but because it had it's own kitchen, there were no free breakfasts The internet was not up to date, so I couldn't even use it With no maid service it was like living at home - not the experience we wanted

No, I do not recommend this property.

Bruce

November 10, 2019

Fantastic rooms!

I LOVED the patio to our villa! And the grounds were beautiful!

Yes, I recommend this property.

kimfeik22

November 8, 2019

Great room for the price

Stayed one night for a conference in the 1 bedroom suite. Plenty of room, full kitchen. Very clean. Didn't get to use the amenities but they looked great.

Rbrestle

October 30, 2019

Great experience

Everything about this place is excellent. Rooms are clean, comfortable, and roomy.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DeeAustin

October 18, 2019

Nice place

This property is very nice like most of the other Holiday Inn Vacation Clubs. It was a quiet property away from the hustle and bustle of Disney World.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Benjamni

October 21, 2019

Housekeeping will walk into your room unannounced

Do not stay here if you value your privacy! Housekeeper walked into room without warning when my wife was getting dressed. Brought it to the attention of the manager and even corporate and a week later nothing has been resolved. Stay elsewhere!

No, I do not recommend this property.