We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(320 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Lex13

February 16, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful stay

We recently visited this property to celebrate my sons 3rd birthday. Upon check in they completely exceeded my expectations. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. We were all very pleased with our villa. It was quiet and comfortable, we will definitely be back soon. As well as recommending to friends and family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shelley

February 15, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A relaxing time

If you are looking for lots to do this may not be the place for you. If you are looking for a quiet and well maintained resort this may be more your speed. The condos are beautiful and the pool area was not too busy. The property should consider some dining options in order to be a slam dunk.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Josh

February 15, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing Resort for a great Price with AWESOME Staff

Gary Ross and his team are absolutely amazing. They will go above and beyond to help you and your family. I cannot say enough about how wonderful these people are. The Resort itself is very clean and very spacious!

Yes, I recommend this property.

candlewood 1

February 11, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Management was responsive

We stayed for several days at the hotel for business. We notified the front desk our bathrooms were not cleaned, and that our linen was not changed. The next day the rooms were cleaned, but the linen was still not changed and the bathrooms were still dirty. The GM called me personally to resolve the issue, and even though we had all ready checked out, the GM personally addressed the issue, gave us room credits, and asked that we stay again at this location. We are going to stay again here next month, because I believe the GM had addressed the issue, and this will not occur again. I am an IHG member, and believe this location deserved a 2nd chance. The room was beautiful, pool was in great shape, and rest of staff provided good service. So we be back again because the GM took the time to personally address the defects.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Spike

February 6, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

reliable service from one IHG property to the next

Reliable, courteous staff. Clean with great ammenities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ronnie

February 4, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Long stay

It was really nice stay but the control of the people lacked after 10 was quite time yet people didn't pay attention staff didn't walk the grounds to check during the night

Yes, I recommend this property.

John

January 22, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Close to Disney but far enough away

Great location to attractions but far enough away to relax. Clean rooms and very neatly kept property. Close to major highways and interstate. Golf courses literally a walk away and very reasonably priced. Why stay in a hotel room when you could have a spacious one or two bedroom condo style stay with a fully equipped kitchen and laundry? I'd recommend this reasonably priced property to young or senior couples and small families - a must to consider!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tibo65

January 20, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Dishonest

NEVER EVER stay at Holiday Inn Orlando Breeze!!! Beware, the housekeeping staff lie so they can charge your credit card $280 cleaning fee!!! They falsely accused us of “smoke” smell in our room. First of all, neither of us smoke and I was extremely sick with sinusitis and bronchitis And wouldn’t have been able to be around smoke anyway!!! I was told by manager we have no way to dispute their staffs claim!!! We are owners at Holiday Inn Orange Lake. We stayed there in October and November and at least 3 times every year with NEVER an issue!!! Guess this is how this is how Holiday Inn Orlando Breeze makes its money.....by lying !!!!!

No, I do not recommend this property.

Ecne24

January 18, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

easy and convenient

I was impressed with the greeting received by Elba at check-in. She sincerely remembered my wife and my stay from 1 year ago. Our travel involved a quick overnight stay in Orlando. It was very comforting to get the recognition, comfort, and convenience you are accustomed to, especially after a busy, busy day. Thank you Elba!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Zoll

January 23, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice stay

Nice comfortable and quiet stay. Plenty things to do with family on the property. Very relaxing

Yes, I recommend this property.