We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(296 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Wander

November 10, 2019

Orlando Breeze

I thought the facilities were well worth the money expecially for a large family. The pull out couch was a little dated which made my kids skeptical about sleeping on it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Unknown

November 2, 2019

Lack of Services

The room was great, but because it had it's own kitchen, there were no free breakfasts The internet was not up to date, so I couldn't even use it With no maid service it was like living at home - not the experience we wanted

No, I do not recommend this property.

Bruce

November 10, 2019

Fantastic rooms!

I LOVED the patio to our villa! And the grounds were beautiful!

Yes, I recommend this property.

kimfeik22

November 8, 2019

Great room for the price

Stayed one night for a conference in the 1 bedroom suite. Plenty of room, full kitchen. Very clean. Didn't get to use the amenities but they looked great.

Rbrestle

October 30, 2019

Great experience

Everything about this place is excellent. Rooms are clean, comfortable, and roomy.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DeeAustin

October 18, 2019

Nice place

This property is very nice like most of the other Holiday Inn Vacation Clubs. It was a quiet property away from the hustle and bustle of Disney World.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Benjamni

October 21, 2019

Housekeeping will walk into your room unannounced

Do not stay here if you value your privacy! Housekeeper walked into room without warning when my wife was getting dressed. Brought it to the attention of the manager and even corporate and a week later nothing has been resolved. Stay elsewhere!

No, I do not recommend this property.

SoftballLife247

October 20, 2019

Easy to relax

Need to get away or want to take the family for a break, this is a great place that won't destroy your bank account. The villas are wonderful and provide private space to unwind. They have full kitchens with a full refrigerator/freezer. Want to really cook on your get away- you can, and the dishwasher will help with cleanup! Bathrooms are large and never worry about where you will plug in all the electronics while you unwind! There's plenty for everyone! Enjoy the 18 hole putt putt course or the pool, raining? The game room provides lots of fun too! So enjoy!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Branpal24

October 20, 2019

Quality Stay

Quiet and relaxing. Plenty of room for 6 people. Lots of onsite activities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TCfromFL

October 12, 2019

Very Nice

My wife and I stayed in the 2 bedroom villa grand. Very clean and roomy. Beds were comfortable. We slept well. Close to everything. Staff were nice and helpful. Price was great too. We will stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.