We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(284 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Silver

October 6, 2019

Disney Trip Stop

Met family who were already at your location so we wanted to meet them there to go to Epcot together

Yes, I recommend this property.

Stephen74

September 14, 2019

Great Place To Stay

Great place to kick back and relax, Stay on site with the full kitchens and pool.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Susan

September 4, 2019

Available Food

We were disappointed that the Café was not open. I understand the hurricane protocol, but the weather was not bad at all and there should have been some options

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ladybmakinmoves

September 4, 2019

Very nice

The accommodation and amenities were nice. The arcade was nice but took our money so my kids didn't get to utilize it which was disappointing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

HUK05

August 12, 2019

Comfortable

Comfortable hotel, comfortable service but don’t expect daily service for anything. Hotel is laid back.

Shirl

July 25, 2019

Full excellent experience.

We really liked this place and found it to be excellent in every way. We would definitely stay there again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jay G

July 24, 2019

Great resort!

Beautiful resort with great clean rooms. Lots of amenities and a wonderfully friendly staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Retiring army vet

July 21, 2019

Nice rooms, junk stay

Never seen a hotel with a quiet time curfew... but being told you have to shut your laughing 2 year old grand daughter up at 10pm on a saturday by security takes the cake. Meanwhile, every building in the complex sounds like its house party 3. Top if off with "sorry the manager doesn't work on the weekends or mondays". Lets just say i was not very impressed.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Vette

July 28, 2019

Big and spacious for my family

It was everything I wanted it to for the family I was able to cook for them and we left without taking home dirty clothes

Yes, I recommend this property.

foxey

July 7, 2019

Gorgeous suite

For the most part we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room could've been a bit cleaner. The pool was awesome.

Yes, I recommend this property.