We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(283 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Ms M828

July 5, 2019

A home away from home!

If you're looking to stay here pick this place. You won't be disappointed. My family and I stayed in a 2 bedroom Grand Villa. Very spacious. Washer and dryer included in unit. Fully equipped kitchen with everything you need to prepare meals. Very nice pool and grounds area. Resort is close to many grocery stores and retail shops. Minutes away from several attractions. Be prepared to pay for a lot of tolls if you plan to drive around in the area. All in all a great stay and will definitely be staying again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

June 25, 2019

Nice place to stay

Loved the Orange Breeze would recommend staying hereof you looking for something in close proximity to all the theme parks

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jaglady

June 23, 2019

Good decision

The staff is AWESOME, especially Elba. Nice clean resort. The walls and floors are thin. I can't fault the resort, but you could her the kids running all the time in the room above mine. I would stay again if I could get the top floor.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Madison

June 23, 2019

Great stay

This place was the best. I was able to relax without interruption. I definitely recommend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Britt

June 16, 2019

Comfortable and great service

The staff was very polite and professional. My son was celebrating his birthday and they made sure we had everything we needed. Our room was spacious and clean. My children enjoyed themselves and the poolside movie was a bonus.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Charlie

May 26, 2019

Wonderful Stay!

Enjoyed my stay with Family. Wonderful Property, with activities to keep you Busy. Look forward to staying again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

GregM FL

June 9, 2019

Clean and quiet

Love this property - clean, quiet, and 3 blocks from grandchildren! Check in was awesome! Elba? was super friendly and helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Raelynn

June 4, 2019

Won’t come back

The room and staff were great but they still haven’t released the hold on my credit card and it’s been over a week

No, I do not recommend this property.

Chelsea26

June 3, 2019

Mini getaway

Hidden gem, very clean and quite. Has everything you need, rooms are big. Will be back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joyce

May 27, 2019

Memorial Day

This hotel is an excellent place for families who like to go to Orlando but prefer to stay away from the crowded Orlando/Disney areas. It’s super clean. The apartments are spacious and fully equipped as well as Faour fable. We really enjoyed our stay. I would definitely stay there again.

Yes, I recommend this property.