We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(309 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

AP902

December 27, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

This is a time share not a hotel.

Not a hotel, very far away from everything no free breakfast.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Weekend travelers

December 23, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Breeze resort

The property has easy access to The Disney World area with a short 15 minute drive. The resort is very clean and the staff are extremely friendly

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jim 1800

December 22, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vacation

Good hotel for the points. We would come again. I have nothing to add beyond that.

Yes, I recommend this property.

john

December 14, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

orlando ocean breeze

Overall good stay felt very comfortable. The areas around the windows and doors especially in the front should be cleaned from bugs and spider webs.

Yes, I recommend this property.

KMRoberts

December 10, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

LOVED this property!

My husband and I had a fantastic experience at this hotel. We will DEFINITELY be back. Exceptional value for the price paid.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Saseg

November 22, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Schöner Urlaub

Keinerlei Beanstandungen, sehr hilfsbereites Personal

Yes, I recommend this property.

Michaelangelo

November 16, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

What For

You dont really care what a worthless mug like me thinks if you did you wouldnt have taken my bt time. If you ever wanted me to buy again you should have stuck to the rules on the first contract because of that I will never buy from Holiday inn your company treats me inferior why would I pay more for sub par service.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Wander

November 10, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Orlando Breeze

I thought the facilities were well worth the money expecially for a large family. The pull out couch was a little dated which made my kids skeptical about sleeping on it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Unknown

November 2, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lack of Services

The room was great, but because it had it's own kitchen, there were no free breakfasts The internet was not up to date, so I couldn't even use it With no maid service it was like living at home - not the experience we wanted

No, I do not recommend this property.

Bruce

November 10, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fantastic rooms!

I LOVED the patio to our villa! And the grounds were beautiful!

Yes, I recommend this property.