We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(285 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Chelsea26

June 3, 2019

Mini getaway

Hidden gem, very clean and quite. Has everything you need, rooms are big. Will be back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joyce

May 27, 2019

Memorial Day

This hotel is an excellent place for families who like to go to Orlando but prefer to stay away from the crowded Orlando/Disney areas. It’s super clean. The apartments are spacious and fully equipped as well as Faour fable. We really enjoyed our stay. I would definitely stay there again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Patrick

May 19, 2019

Great service

My family loves to come here the service is great and it's nice and quite here.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sister

May 12, 2019

Best resort ever

I love this resort because the kids felt safe and the pool was the right depth,The way she looks at me and the beds were so comfortable and it is in a area where you do not have to look for stores you have a Walmart gas station convenience stores shopping centers ,Just all-around convenience.3 nearby hospitals ,This resort is truly children friendly especially the swimming pool I love it .

Yes, I recommend this property.

good-news

May 5, 2019

out look

checking orange lake out to see if it is worth the travel time and exspence

Yes, I recommend this property.

Toti

May 10, 2019

Great one night stopover

Overnighted when arriving in the US. Great room, good sleep. Only issue was the kids in next room got up at 0600 and the noise really carries between units.

Yes, I recommend this property.

J bread

May 3, 2019

Great resort

Fantastic resort very clean and staff is very friendly

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shameeka

April 27, 2019

Excellent Stay

Our condo was very spacious excellent layout and very clean. Check In lady was pretty dull but next encounter with front desk was outstanding. A little noisy at night from neighbors but understood families was on vacation. We would stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Salty

April 30, 2019

Convenient location

Disappointed that there was no breakfast buffet. The only location I have stayed where not available. It is convenient to enjoy breakfast before starting my iteniary for a day. By the way, if you want my time for a survey the least you can do is offer me something other than a chance to win points.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bri0094

April 29, 2019

Average place

Everything is pretty okay. Hated that there was no room service. The shower curtain was dirty and the toilet would shift when you sat on it like isn’t bolted down right. Asked the front desk for a bathroom with a big tub from the pictures i saw online and she assured me the room i got had it and when I went upstairs the tub was smaller than an average bath tub.

No, I do not recommend this property.