We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(320 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Avera

September 10, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A full wedding anniversary

A best wedding anniversary of my entire life was here. Never forget.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ToriD

August 24, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wish I could've stayed longer

Entire hotel was immaculately clean. Grounds well kept, beautiful large swimming pool with plenty of lounge chairs fir guests. Had everything a family could need to literally have a vacation on location. My stay had to be cut short due to personal reasons but I would've loved to stay and enjoy the "resort" so much more then a hotel.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Delgcar

August 15, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

One day stayed

We just stayed for one night, to much noise it felt like it was in our room, but we were moved to another room, and had a pleasant stayed

Yes, I recommend this property.

Uniq5

August 6, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Loved it!

This place was so nice! My family and I loved. The property was nice with some stuff for the kids to do. My kids just wanted to swim. We even had a pool party and BBQ while we were swimming. It wasn't that far from the Disney parks and there were plenty of stores near by. I would definitely recommend this property. The only down fall for me was that the 1 bedroom apartment didn't have a washer and dryer and I have kids and I really needed that in my room. Other than that downfall, the place was great, clean, and I enjoyed my stay!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Safblw

August 14, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Quick trip

Our room was spotless and felt like home, beds are very comfortable can’t wait to return

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jessie13

July 28, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Birthday celebration

Amazing location for a birthday celebration. Everything available.such as the movies, mini golf, and pool were a great addition to spending the day in the room. Rooms were clean and noise levels were not high.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mrs J

July 25, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent overall

Excellent staff, service, clean, quiet and well kept property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kayla H

July 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

The best hotel experience I’ve ever had.

I absolutely love this resort. The location, room size and amenities were perfect! I enjoyed absolutely everything about my stay. Disney was about a 20 minute ride with minimal traffic. Absolutely perfect!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Teacher

July 21, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place

Loved this hotel. Great room and bed. People were nice. The only thing is I wish there were a restaurant on the property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Demetric

July 20, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A must stay!!

Phenomenal experience A must stay. Not far from everything. Continent location. Highly recommen

Yes, I recommend this property.