We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(311 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Demetric

July 20, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A must stay!!

Phenomenal experience A must stay. Not far from everything. Continent location. Highly recommen

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rrolfe

July 17, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice overall experience

This was a convenient and nice location without the very busy traffic and the staff while limited did the best they could to help all staying. We would use this location again when available. Thanks

Yes, I recommend this property.

Balaray

July 10, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vacation Time

I had a pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn Orlando Breeze while on vacation with my family. It’s location is quite unique and away from the busy Kissimmee area. I recommend this place for a family getaway

Yes, I recommend this property.

A-Phx

July 6, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

house keeping

Offer house keeping services, and provide updates on activities

Yes, I recommend this property.

Denise763

July 13, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great setup

We were so pleased with the ease of checking in and delighted at how clean our place was. I would recommend this lovely location to anyone. We will definitely be staying again. Didn’t get a chance to use the amenities as it wasn’t a vacation but some family requiring care.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Fergy

July 11, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service and convienient

Excellent accommodations for our family both my teenager and elementary children were able to find things to do. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

July 10, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

I was very comfortable everything was lovely and very good customer servic

Thanks for everything during my stay I would definaty visit again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Larry

June 30, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Stay

Enjoyed our stay at this location. If ever back in the area, would stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shan

July 5, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Super Nice!

Orlando Breeze is an amazing location! The pictures don't do the villas and overall location any justice. The staff was super nice and accommodating, the villa was huge and clean, they provided everything we needed and I will certainly go back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bigwim33

July 4, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Roomy relaxing stay

Very nice property lots to do and in the perfect location

Yes, I recommend this property.