We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(297 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Skitter

June 18, 2021

Room review

It was a little noisy, because of the people that were in the room next to me. The bathtub needs to be longer for those of us who are over 6 feet. Other than that it was great!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Raye

June 11, 2021

Awesome place to stay.

The rooms were clean and spacious. The main bathroom was amazing. We enjoyed our stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

rsk1

June 9, 2021

Enjoyable

Loved the putt putt and game room. Pool could have stayed open a little longer. Very enjoyable

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jaxson108

May 28, 2021

Great property!

We chose this property for the resort features and the size of the rooms that we could share. It worked out perfectly. The 2 bedroom villa had everything we needed and plenty of room for 2 families to share. The resort is quite small so we were close to everything!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sylvia

May 23, 2021

Food

There is no vending machine for drinks or snacks and the market they do have closes every evening for the night so make sure you have these things for night time. Besides this it was a good stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

QueenP

May 22, 2021

Pleasantly Surprised

We had seen this resort on previous visits to the Orlando/Kissimmee area and always thought it never looked busy and wondered if it was any good. Well, we thoroughly enjoyed our visit! It was clean, spacious, had activities perfect for my teens(swimming, mini golf, basketball, and an arcade), and met all our expectations. We will certainly consider staying here in the future!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mami

May 16, 2021

I loved the stay

Me and my family enjoyed our stay here, it was in a very convenient location for us. Food, Walmart was super close my children loved the pool it wasn’t crowded they were able to enjoy themselves. We will definitely be staying here again on our next trip

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hopewell1979

May 16, 2021

Worth the extra drive time...

Coffee every morning on the balcony - what a way to start the day. All of the kitchen utensils and appliances seemed new. 10 foot ceilings and wood walls were a nice extra. 30 minute drive to Universal Studios and Convention Center - the only negative. Close to Disney propoerties.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Patrick

April 26, 2021

Off the beaten path but plenty of room to play

If you are going to Disney this is a great place as it’s right up the road. If you are going to anything else be prepared to travel. Overall the room was super clean. The mini golf is so great! Pool is beautiful and the kids area is a little small.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brande

May 2, 2021

One night stay

We came up to visit Volcano Bay a Universal’s for the day on Sunday. We stayed one night just so that we could get up early the next morning and hit the water park running. We were on the third floor had a two bedroom suite. The arrangements were nice the amenities were great! Unfortunately we had two little visitors we had to kill they were a little roaches in the hallway by the first bathroom. When my son went to pull out the pull out couch it’s extremely thin as Most are but there was mold On the mattress so we definitely hurried up and put the mattress back in the couch. For $300 a night everything should’ve been Pristine!

Yes, I recommend this property.