We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(259 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Junior

September 26, 2020

Wonderful

I really enjoyed myself and highly recommend it wonderful staff and very peaceful

Yes, I recommend this property.

JHull9065

September 20, 2020

Great value

This place has many amenities and will keep anyone entertained for the duration of their stay. The cost of rental is great and the staff is super friendly. I will be booking many more stays with this facility.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Daddy13

August 30, 2020

Great room. Very comfortable

I think that room was more than we expected for the price. It was convienent to where I needed to be. My stay was short but my experience was positive. I only had issues with the window in the bedoom didnt have a curtain, only a blind. The result was the outside hallway light was very bright in the bedroom.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tmiranda08

August 22, 2020

Great Stay!

I loved everything about the property and amenities. The room was styled nicely and everything we in perfect condition and really clean. My only issue is that we were virtually the only people staying on property at the time I checked in and we were denied an early check in. Really made me feel under appreciated and I would have understood if they were fully booked to deny the request. The extra few hours to check in early would have meant the world to me.

Yes, I recommend this property.

J Clem

August 4, 2020

Great Staff

Had an issue with initial room but the staff responded quickly and moved us to a new room immediately.

Yes, I recommend this property.

LoveToTravel

July 25, 2020

Lots of space

Quick one night stop. Rooms were VERY spacious, beds comfortable, sheets crisp, A/C worked great, and pool/hot tub was welcoming with added bonus of mini golf (kids loved it). Third time staying at this location. Would recommend and stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

G's Honey

July 25, 2020

Perfect Getaway

We needed a break from the same scenery and wanted some time alone. Just one night. We are local and did not want to travel far due to COVID 19. Found this hidden treasure and we are both so happy that we did. Cleanliness, beautiful grounds, safe. We went for a late night walk and felt so secure. We were beyond satisfied with this location. We have already booked a return stay for a few days. One day/night was not enough! Every staff member that we encountered was phenomenal. Especially Bora at the front desk! While there we felt like we were in our own little world. Coming from far away, or local, this is your perfect home away from home!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Theman

July 18, 2020

Awesome time

Great time, however due to Covid and bad weather, could not experience the full effect of my stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bray

July 18, 2020

Great structure

Comfortable bed and great amenities! Didn’t have any of the food I’m sure that was ok as well. Poole area was nice

Yes, I recommend this property.

rays

July 13, 2020

nice, 2nd time here

overall experience is awesome. room is clean, close to everything you need.

Yes, I recommend this property.