We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(320 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Carr

June 18, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Simple is best

It was an easy check-in, staff was very friendly, clean room and check out was simple too. Sometimes a quick overnight stay with an easy process just makes everything better

Yes, I recommend this property.

KLock

June 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice property

Everything was great for our stay. The after hours check in was easy with the help of the security officer. The property was clean and our stay was enjoyable

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tebo

June 22, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Let down

I was disappointed in the overall experience. Some things were not as advertised and nightly rate was overpriced. Staff was friendly and room was clean and comfortable. Not much to do for a "resort"!

No, I do not recommend this property.

Skitter

June 18, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Room review

It was a little noisy, because of the people that were in the room next to me. The bathtub needs to be longer for those of us who are over 6 feet. Other than that it was great!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Raye

June 11, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome place to stay.

The rooms were clean and spacious. The main bathroom was amazing. We enjoyed our stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

rsk1

June 9, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Enjoyable

Loved the putt putt and game room. Pool could have stayed open a little longer. Very enjoyable

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jaxson108

May 28, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great property!

We chose this property for the resort features and the size of the rooms that we could share. It worked out perfectly. The 2 bedroom villa had everything we needed and plenty of room for 2 families to share. The resort is quite small so we were close to everything!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sylvia

May 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Food

There is no vending machine for drinks or snacks and the market they do have closes every evening for the night so make sure you have these things for night time. Besides this it was a good stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

QueenP

May 22, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Pleasantly Surprised

We had seen this resort on previous visits to the Orlando/Kissimmee area and always thought it never looked busy and wondered if it was any good. Well, we thoroughly enjoyed our visit! It was clean, spacious, had activities perfect for my teens(swimming, mini golf, basketball, and an arcade), and met all our expectations. We will certainly consider staying here in the future!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mami

May 16, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

I loved the stay

Me and my family enjoyed our stay here, it was in a very convenient location for us. Food, Walmart was super close my children loved the pool it wasn’t crowded they were able to enjoy themselves. We will definitely be staying here again on our next trip

Yes, I recommend this property.