We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(259 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Travel Girl

June 18, 2020

Beautiful unit!

Loves it. Highly recommend.very friendly staff and rooms feel safe.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Baseball fan

March 14, 2020

Very comfortable and roomy, also very clean

I was very pleased with this property. It was very clean and roomy. Shower in main bedroom was awesome! Property had a lot to offer and grounds were well maintained. Putt putt golf was u see construction and that was only disappointment we experienced. You can hear cars when peak traffic time in morning around 8 but had nice balcony and chairs.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike

March 18, 2020

Disney Trip

Stayed off site this Disney vacation and the location was great. Close to Disney, food and activities nearby.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rita

March 15, 2020

Excellent Property

Really liked property and all was excellent except the toilet which was loose and moved everytime you sat down on it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nick10

March 13, 2020

Great hotel website not accurate

The room was great and great pool and activities. We had no room service , which I found strange. Had to ask for towels a couple times and they never picked up the dirty ones all week. I specifically asked at booking about dogs .... I was told no dogs but the neighbors had dogs. At least 2. I can easily list their names as the owners were constantly telling them to be quiet as they barked A LOT! Every time we came in and out the shared entry door, and anytime the people above us moved. When I called the front desk they explained that owners could have dogs.... not noted anywhere on the website.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Satisfiedcustomer

March 12, 2020

Very helpful staff

This is a different arrangement for a Holiday Inn. Not the traditional hotel. Felt more like a resort with the layout and spacious pool area. Management was very helpful with the check in and followed up when promised. Bora and his staff made me feel welcomed and a valued customer. Stayed only one night but wanted to stay longer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Terr

March 2, 2020

Great location and friendly staff

The location was good for what we were doing in the area. The staff was friendly and helpful. We did have to have maintenance come in and fix the toilet handle but he was very nice and helpful as we were trying to decide where to go to dinner.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Moneydawg

February 17, 2020

N/A Nothing additional to my stay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

N/A great Service overall!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

TrAy

February 21, 2020

Great stay

Great stay- clean room, nice amenities. Friendly staff- easy to check in and out.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Josh

February 15, 2020

Great place to stay!

This place is great and I highly recommend it! Staff was wonderful and the rooms were absolutely amazing!!

Yes, I recommend this property.