We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(296 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Nae Rich

February 8, 2021

Great Place to Stay

Highly recommended! Our unit was clean and the decor was beautiful. We did use the items in the kitchen and it had everything we needed. Very comfortable bed! We loved how private the location was and it was still close to Disney and other attractions. Can't wait to come back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Susygc13

February 15, 2021

Spacious Rooms!

Love this hotel for my family vacations to Orlando, more than enough space for everyone! Huge kitchen to have breakfast, ever has a big enough dinner table for ordering takeout ! One of my favorite hotels in Orlando!

Yes, I recommend this property.

KG4142

January 24, 2021

Hidden Gem

Cool Stay. I didn't realize that the rooms were as spacious from the outside. But when I checked in, it was a cool condo feel. Had a nice layout and a great kitchen. Beds were comfortable too. The staff, especially Jasmine and Vanessa, were very knowledgeable accommodating and fun.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Fmanna

January 17, 2021

Great experience

Happy accomodating staff upon arrival. The hotel was spotless as was our suite. The hotel had plenty to offer to keep the kids busy which was an added bonus. Great location near many restaurants and Disney was only about 20 mins away. Looking forward to booking here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Susy

January 11, 2021

Our "home away from home"

Orlando Breeze is a perfect place to relax and get away with your family. We've brought our grandkids here for five years now and they love it! It's extremely clean, the staff is friendly and professional and the amenities are fun for any age. We highly recommend Orlando Breeze!

Yes, I recommend this property.

seaj

January 2, 2021

Emergency

We found this hotel because our ABNB was awful and we had to move asap. This hotel was the perfect location, size, etc. The only issue is that being a "time share" type hotel, 4 days of cleaning was on us. That's ok but the lock on the door fell off and we didn't have enough towels. So, we were constantly washing or drying towels. Otherwise, they saved our trip!

Yes, I recommend this property.

TravelRNandP

January 1, 2021

Pleasantly Surprised

Very nice. It was clean, well decorated, very spacious. There is mini-golf, a video game room, board games, movies and pools. It turned out to be nicer than the famous resort we went to next. The only con was no balcony or jacuzzi.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cool traveler

January 1, 2021

Resort where???

I booked the resort for new years eve thinking it would have a fun atmosphere and ppl around. The area is country and distance from everything which was barely nothing. I had to wait over 3 hours for my room with no type of accommodation. The fire house in the room didn't work at all. My bathroom had hair as well as my bed and also the tub and shower was rust. The roo. Was soooo dusty that I got a real bad sinus infection.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Rode

January 3, 2021

Florida early

Excellent property for points.. Very quite with excellent amenities. Good location. Wanted to see what this timeshare was like in the Holiday Inn Group. Very impressed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Disneytravels

December 27, 2020

Poor customer service

This is a nice property, but for the amount of times I had to call the front desk to ask for help was unacceptable. If a customer has the same problem over again, the hotel management should be contacted. The front desk didn't try to problem solve; instead I just got told "no".

No, I do not recommend this property.