We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.8/5 

(396 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

ebarb003

December 15, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice stay

My wife and I really enjoyed our brief stay during the off-season. Weather was reasonably good during this time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Recently Retired

December 9, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location, clean and comfortable

Our first time staying at Holiday Inn Club Resort. Very pleased with overall experience. This will not be our last time at a Holiday Inn Club Resort. We will look to stay at the Panama Beach location next year as well.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vacationmodemom

November 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place for families

Rooms are showing some age but a great staff. Clean. Great place

Yes, I recommend this property.

Anna’s

November 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean rooms and bathrooms

I like the rooms and the bathrooms because it was clean. The balcony is also clean and comfortable. I also like the decor in the sitting room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

None

October 31, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Room

Exceptional place to stay. Room was very clean and all furnishings were were like new and very comfortable. View from balcony was fantastic from 2nd floor right on the beach. Loved the smaller building and covered parking.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Barb

November 1, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Quick getaway

Lovely place to stay. Pristine accommodations and very friendly staff. Beach was gorgeous. Variety of restaurants nearby. Wish we could stay longer!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Traveler

October 9, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good

Overall good stay. Room was very clean but does need some updating. Fully stocked kitchen and room. View was great. Staff was nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Thomas

October 12, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful Beach View

Rooms are spacious and offers a beautiful view on balcony. Beaches a little overcrowded for arriving in October but mostly was due to high rise resort next door Tidewater Condos. We enjoyed our stay and ocean view and highly recommend this resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Earl 656

September 25, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice place in a good location

We enjoyed our stay overall. No problems were encountered.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Marcia

September 20, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great View

The staff was pleasant, the room was spacious and clean. Parking is convenient. My stay was very relaxing.

Yes, I recommend this property.