We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.8/5 

(390 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Traveler

October 9, 2021

Good

Overall good stay. Room was very clean but does need some updating. Fully stocked kitchen and room. View was great. Staff was nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Thomas

October 12, 2021

Beautiful Beach View

Rooms are spacious and offers a beautiful view on balcony. Beaches a little overcrowded for arriving in October but mostly was due to high rise resort next door Tidewater Condos. We enjoyed our stay and ocean view and highly recommend this resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Earl456

September 25, 2021

Nice place in a good location

We enjoyed our stay overall. No problems were encountered.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Marcia

September 20, 2021

Great View

The staff was pleasant, the room was spacious and clean. Parking is convenient. My stay was very relaxing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Alaina95

September 13, 2021

Beach

I loved how the beach was clean and not crowded. It wasn't a party beach and very calm and relaxing. It is walking distance to the shops.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Road IE 60

September 15, 2021

Great hotel

This hotel is excellent. Great location, great room , right on ocean, nice balcony. Had a well equipped kitchen also. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Even allowed us to checkout 1 hour later I highly recommend this hotel

Yes, I recommend this property.

BluOtion

September 11, 2021

Love this place!

From check-in to checkout and everything in between, the PCB resort is five star! We love the proximity to the beach, the view, the pool, the games/activities and the relaxing atmosphere. The condos are spacious and comfortable. There are grills onsite but no food for purchase. The grocery store and several great restaurants are within walking distance. There are plenty of local sites as well. Our family loves this place and can’t wait to enjoy it again soon:)

Yes, I recommend this property.

Michelob

September 7, 2021

Excellent stay

This hotel is a gem as well as their customer service. Our rooms were clean and the balcony view was amazing. Will be coming back very soon.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jsuggs62631

September 6, 2021

Great location and awesome staff

Staff was excellent, actually booked another place and it was sorely inadequate, call IHG and they contacted this hotel and they booked us last minute and the experience was wonderful!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Britney

August 24, 2021

Amazing!!

We went for our honeymoon and not only were the facilities clean and super nice but the staff was amazing!! Definitely going back!

Yes, I recommend this property.