We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.8/5 

(385 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

dburnette

January 25, 2016

Good Experience

The property was great as far as room quality and location right on the beach. It would be a great place for adults to get away without children because there is not much for children to do but that was just what we were looking for. I would highly recommend this location.

Yes, I recommend this property.

CLT0101

January 14, 2016

Great Property

This is a great property away from all the Tourist stuff in PC.

Yes, I recommend this property.

KLS77

December 31, 2015

Great value

Highly recommended. The room was very clean and the beds comfortable, though the pillows were tiny. Pool area was clean the water temp perfect. However the whirlpool was REALLY hot. Only complaints are that the outside stairs needed to be swept and the elevator needed new carpet. Staff was generally accommodating, with the only exception being their handling of our fire alarm going off in the middle of the night. I have no idea why and neither did the security guard. I said isn't there something you monitor so you know there was an alarm? He advised us the system was "on the fritz" and needed to be looked at. He then advised us that if it went off more than a couple more times he would take them down! Seriously? I took them all down as soon as he left. I told the desk in the morning and she said he didn't know what he was talking about...there was no apology. Weird. Lastly we knew there was a charge for room cleaning but $117 seemed excessive. Still highly recommended overall.

Yes, I recommend this property.

dsoconno

December 25, 2015

Condo on the beach

A very nice place with the ocean surf just outside our bedroom. Full kitchen with dishwasher and washer/dryer is very convenient.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ling1969

December 22, 2015

bed

find some hair in the master room bed, just put it in washer machine

Yes, I recommend this property.

CCS, Inc

December 8, 2015

Excellent Vacation Spot on PCB

Excellent service, facility and location. Would highly recommend for family vacationing with need for multiple rooms. Staff was extremely professional, friendly and accommodating.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vortexcb

December 10, 2015

Fabulous Stay!

We loved our stay at the Panama City Beach Holiday Inn Club Vacations!! We would have loved to stay longer but were traveling further south. The unit was lovely, clean, set up nicely, and had great views out the windows, balcony, and master suite. The staff was very nice. The location was perfect! The amenities were very good as well

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cedric76548

November 27, 2015

Quality Stay

I love to travel and have stayed at different locations around the globe. I was home visiting my parents for the holiday and stayed here versus staying in town. The views were spectacular, the rooms were nice, maybe a little dated, but I watch HGTV. The room was spacious, very clean and very quiet at night, so I slept like a champ. I will definitely stay here when I come home. For the price this place if 5 out of 5.

CJM64

November 26, 2015

Great vacation spot on the beach!

This hotel only has rooms facing the beach, and it is on the beach! Great restaurants/shops nearby. Great for short stay but definitely made for longer stays with the full kitchens and laundry machines inside the rooms.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Aslan78

November 10, 2015

Lots of room for the buck

The suite was bigger than my first apartment and had a really low price. I was only in town for work so I didn't get to use many of the amenities due to scheduling but if I go back I will stay there again.

Yes, I recommend this property.