We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.8/5 

(406 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Poley

February 5, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Panama City Beach HI

Very nice building and room. Location was perfect and the beach was beautiful

Yes, I recommend this property.

February 4, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great atmosphere but not too comfortable.

We were pleased with the room and very satisfied with the view!! The bed and linens on the other hand were very poor! My husband who never complains was up all night complaining about how uncomfortable the bed was. I agree.. if you upgraded this part of the room it would of been perfect!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Laura

February 2, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Hotel right on the beach

Had a great time here - the staff was wonderful and so friendly and helpful. The room was very nice although the bed was small (but we are used to a king) and not the most comfortable, but everything else was great. The kitchen was well stocked and had everything we needed. The view from our balcony was wonderful especially the sunsets. Overall a wonderful trip!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gambino19

January 30, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very nice and spacious

It was a great stay and I enjoyed every moment of it. It had a great view and great service with friendly staff. The room was very nice and clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Passinthru62

January 29, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location on the beach

Unbeatable location at a very reasonable price. Fantastic view. Suite was updated and very clean. The spacious kitchen was fully equipped. Staff very friendly. Endya and Erin at the front desk handled a difficult situation with a great attitude and professionalism. Only disappointment was no ice machine on premises.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Robbie3801

January 23, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great spot when it's not under maintenance.

The villas are gorgeous but I was only told beforehand about some maintenance. Once I arrived, I checked the website and they added that my windows would be sealed with plastic. There was a scaffold in front of my balcony. Pool was closed so was the jacuzzi. That sucked only because they didn't say that at my initial reservation until I checked the website the day of my check in. Other than that the villa was superb but couldve been a bit cleaner. (corners around the villa, silverware, pans, cups, and plates all had some gunk on it. Nothing crazy but I noticed it all.) Staff members were amazing. Always a smile and they truly were awesome.

Yes, I recommend this property.

NFSMJB

December 26, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

On the Beach in Panama City Beach

Great facility with excellent views of the water and beach. facility provides great amenities and wonderful service.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Johnson's from Alabama

October 23, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice little getaway with a awesome view!!!

We highly recommend this location if your looking for a peaceful week or just a quiet weekend. All the rooms have a awesome view of the Gulf with a beautiful sunset !!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

john son 78

July 30, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family retreat!

Great hotel by the beach! Wonderful staff and close to mostly some main attractions.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Britt T

September 25, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent location and great service.

My wife and I took a quick overnight trip to the beach. This was our first visit at this resort. The room was nice, the view was great and the staff was very professional and courteous. The location was convenient to local restaurants and shopping. It was nice to be at a smaller resort making it much more convenient to access the beach and the elevators. I would recommend this facility to others looking for a nice getaway.

Yes, I recommend this property.