We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.7/5 

(375 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Jen King

July 27, 2015

Wonderful!!

We love this place...this was the 3rd time here. We love the location and that is smaller than some.

Yes, I recommend this property.

FamilyVacay2015

July 16, 2015

Great Service and Family Oriented Property

Great location for a family vacation. Smaller property which we really loved. The Staff is very friendly and helpful and provided great service!

Yes, I recommend this property.

double trouble 57

July 19, 2015

very nice and clean

my first time to stay here I was very pleased with it all very clean and quite I would like to see the pool aera to stay open to at least 11oclock 9/30 is to early to close if you go out to eat or play games with the kids you get hot and want to come back and just get in the pool or spa for a little bit to get them sore feet back to normal with a 13 year old its just to early

Yes, I recommend this property.

Beckys favorite resort

July 2, 2015

Beautiful ocean view

We will definitely go to this resort next summer if there is availability. Since there are only 37 units it has been hard to reserve. A tremendous positive for only 37 units is that it is not crowded. The beach view is absolutely gorgeous. Units are spotless and the pool, patio area and other facilities are constantly being maintained. We had a wonderful time and I do hope we will be able to get reservations for a week next summer. There is not a single negative I can think of for this Resort. A

Yes, I recommend this property.

GONZA39

July 3, 2015

very confortable beach vacation

well planed vacation enjoy the beach good access to the mall enjoy my company of friends good relax after 3 years of hard work

Yes, I recommend this property.

KenJF1234

July 11, 2015

Great Beach resort

Smaller resort, very clean, no crowds to fight or elevators to wait on... good experience

Yes, I recommend this property.

jimmy46

June 7, 2015

Comfortable rooms

Bedrooms were very comfortable and made for good night sleeping. Had issues with wireless connectivity on a daily basis and had to call front desk to let them know there was a problem.

SweetPea121

June 1, 2015

Great Family Atmosphere!

We came for a long weekend at the end of May and were so happily surprised by the hotel. We love the view from the room and even the view getting off the elevator on the ground floor is great! There is a grocery store right down the road and good restaurants all around. Tons of things to do and see if you don't want to just stay on the beach. But, if you do want to stay on the beach, you couldn't ask for a prettier one!

Yes, I recommend this property.

nana c

May 29, 2015

Great location,view of ocean

This is an excellent resort ! Great location and view of ocean, clean and very well maintained

Yes, I recommend this property.

DFWJK

May 10, 2015

The best stay yet!

It was one of the best hotel experiences. Highly recommend!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.