We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.8/5 

(389 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Vortexcb

December 10, 2015

Fabulous Stay!

We loved our stay at the Panama City Beach Holiday Inn Club Vacations!! We would have loved to stay longer but were traveling further south. The unit was lovely, clean, set up nicely, and had great views out the windows, balcony, and master suite. The staff was very nice. The location was perfect! The amenities were very good as well

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cedric76548

November 27, 2015

Quality Stay

I love to travel and have stayed at different locations around the globe. I was home visiting my parents for the holiday and stayed here versus staying in town. The views were spectacular, the rooms were nice, maybe a little dated, but I watch HGTV. The room was spacious, very clean and very quiet at night, so I slept like a champ. I will definitely stay here when I come home. For the price this place if 5 out of 5.

CJM64

November 26, 2015

Great vacation spot on the beach!

This hotel only has rooms facing the beach, and it is on the beach! Great restaurants/shops nearby. Great for short stay but definitely made for longer stays with the full kitchens and laundry machines inside the rooms.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Aslan78

November 10, 2015

Lots of room for the buck

The suite was bigger than my first apartment and had a really low price. I was only in town for work so I didn't get to use many of the amenities due to scheduling but if I go back I will stay there again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kimberley15

November 8, 2015

Great Stay!

We enjoied our stay in Panama City Beach. The location was perfect, the room clean and roomy.

Yes, I recommend this property.

tigergirl1

November 1, 2015

Clean and Conveninet

Enjoyed my stay in PCB. Friendly staff, clean room, spacious, convenient to local attractions. Will make this a regular destination!

Yes, I recommend this property.

lara67

October 25, 2015

Great Room

Very happy with the Panama City Beach Resort. This is the only place my husband and I stay. Clean rooms, very comfortable bed and it is right on the beach. We would recommend any one to stay here.

Yes, I recommend this property.

lillycat1

October 17, 2015

nice

good nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JKJ2015

October 18, 2015

Not a great experience

I would not stay here unless you like to performing housekeeping duties yourself

No, I do not recommend this property.

Roadrunner2K

October 14, 2015

Gulf Front Balcony

Excellent location, right on the Gulf. Two things i would change, stop playing the music in the pool area, it seriously detracts from sitting on the balcony enjoying the view. Same for the 'dancing water' area, too loud. Otherwise a great place to stay in PCB.

Yes, I recommend this property.