We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.7/5 

(366 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

JKW72

March 14, 2015

Beautiful

Though they take advantage of the pricing since it was spring break and was a bit pricy, the place was beautiful and the staff was great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Motelman57

March 13, 2015

Ocean side, great View.

This is a very nice Resort. The rooms were Beautiful and look at the beach. the beds and pillows are not what most Holiday Inns have, but they were satisfactory.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rachelle67

March 20, 2015

Panama City Beach Resort

Enjoyed the location right on the beach, plenty to do and see.

Yes, I recommend this property.

crash76

March 16, 2015

Awesome spring break vacation

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was close to shopping and several restaurants. I felt safe. The beach was awesome!

Yes, I recommend this property.

nash3

February 27, 2015

Great Beachfront Experience

Great location on the beach, close to shopping and restaurants. Hotel room was equipped with everything you might need - Full Kitchen included stove, oven, microwave, full size frig, blender, dishes - you name it, it was there! Very clean and spacious rooms with a balcony overlooking the beach. I will definitely stay there again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

cm007

February 28, 2015

Great Service

This resort went out of its way to serve my wife and I. I would recommend to anyone to stay here.

Yes, I recommend this property.

HudsonFamily

February 14, 2015

Comfortable, Accomodating and Affordable.

Our recent stay at Holiday Inn Club Vacations was superb. The atmosphere, cleanliness, and hospitality will definitely warrant many future stays. Not only were we provided with every comfort of our own home, our stay was completely affordable. If you're looking for a satisfactory place to vacation, I highly recommend choosing Holiday Inn Club Vacations.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Larry. D

October 24, 2014

Liked it so much we bought into it

Our stay was in October. The staff was excellent and very friendly. The facility and grounds were very clean. The unit was very comfortable and well appointed. We liked it so much, while we were there we researched and made an offer on a unit during a week in late summer. We bought the unit.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Daytona 500

February 27, 2015

excellatn accommodations

Had a wonderful time. The weather didn't cooperate, but if it had. WOW. Right on the beach, lots to do nearby and a beautiful view. The rooms were very clean and had anything we needed. Also had a washer and dryer, which was a nice surprise.

Yes, I recommend this property.

bkksarge

February 26, 2015

Another great Holiday Inn Property

Located on the beach, with a nice balcony overlooking the gulf. Well appointed rooms with full kitchen and lovely bathrooms. Many restaurants and shops in the area with a large mall.

Yes, I recommend this property.