We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.8/5 

(406 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Madame Señora

February 4, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A Place of Refuge in a Time of Death

I was especially pleased at the quickness with which Holiday Inn Club Vacations staff rectified an initial situation. Upon arriving to find the room had not been cleaned or set up, the hotel staff upgraded my son and I to a two-bedroom villa and compensated fully the first night's stay. I decided to continue to stay in the upgraded room for the remainder of my stay, often checking just the night before if there was availability because we enjoyed it so much. My father had just died the day prior to our arrival so the upgrade and compensations were a modicum of relief from the great stresses that were plaguing my son and I with respect to all the details we had to take care of during the day. At night, we relaxed and were at peace on the fifth floor of the vacation establishment. I would hear the waves lapping outside my bedroom window and felt connected to nature and the eternal universe. My stay at Holiday Inn Club Vacations in Panama City Beach will forever hold a place in my heart as the place that I found solace and refuge after the death of my talented, funny and incredibly smart father. Thank you.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lisle4122

February 4, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay at the beach

Loved it' proximity to the beach and the room layout

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pepper2012

January 30, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

bathroom

toilets too low for a tall person. Bigger bathrooms would ne nice. beds very comfortable. bigger beds would be nice also, especially for a couple. kitchen set up was great. Living room and dining area very nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

bnretta

February 2, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

poor upkeep

poor upkeep of appliances and property. Flooding in both rooms and spewed by contents of clogged garbage disposal

No, I do not recommend this property.

dburnette

January 25, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good Experience

The property was great as far as room quality and location right on the beach. It would be a great place for adults to get away without children because there is not much for children to do but that was just what we were looking for. I would highly recommend this location.

Yes, I recommend this property.

CLT0101

January 14, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Property

This is a great property away from all the Tourist stuff in PC.

Yes, I recommend this property.

KLS77

December 31, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great value

Highly recommended. The room was very clean and the beds comfortable, though the pillows were tiny. Pool area was clean the water temp perfect. However the whirlpool was REALLY hot. Only complaints are that the outside stairs needed to be swept and the elevator needed new carpet. Staff was generally accommodating, with the only exception being their handling of our fire alarm going off in the middle of the night. I have no idea why and neither did the security guard. I said isn't there something you monitor so you know there was an alarm? He advised us the system was "on the fritz" and needed to be looked at. He then advised us that if it went off more than a couple more times he would take them down! Seriously? I took them all down as soon as he left. I told the desk in the morning and she said he didn't know what he was talking about...there was no apology. Weird. Lastly we knew there was a charge for room cleaning but $117 seemed excessive. Still highly recommended overall.

Yes, I recommend this property.

dsoconno

December 25, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Condo on the beach

A very nice place with the ocean surf just outside our bedroom. Full kitchen with dishwasher and washer/dryer is very convenient.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ling1969

December 22, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

bed

find some hair in the master room bed, just put it in washer machine

Yes, I recommend this property.

CCS, Inc

December 8, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent Vacation Spot on PCB

Excellent service, facility and location. Would highly recommend for family vacationing with need for multiple rooms. Staff was extremely professional, friendly and accommodating.

Yes, I recommend this property.