We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.8/5 

(389 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

COUPLE GETAWAY

October 7, 2014

NICE ROOM WITH GREAT VIEWS

OUR ROOM WAS SPACIOUS, CLEAN,AND HAD A BEAUTIFUL VIEW. IT EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATIONS. WISH WE COULD HAVE STAYED LONGER. NO CLEANING SERVICES DURING STAY WHICH WAS FINE WITH US.

Yes, I recommend this property.

2014_Panama_City

October 5, 2014

good for family

We had a great time enjoying the beach and a truly spectacular sunset from the balcony. The room was large and clean. Kitchen is well-equipped. There is a grocery store nearby. The pool was heated. Unfortunately, the hot tub was not operational but overall it was a good experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Great choice of stay

September 28, 2014

Great relaxing vacation

Had a great vacation. Room was very nice and had all we needed. Love that you provided pool towels and lots of them! Everything was well taken care of in the room, except the jets in the tub in masterbath did not work. Would have loved that. The pool was really nice...a little cool this time of year but very very clean. Love the music playing!! Great access to the beach and ocean. Kept well. We saw manterey and dolphins galore from our balcony, more than I've ever seen before. Really enjoyed watching them. Would stay again. This was our second stay here.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jln12

September 22, 2014

family getaway

The hotel was very nice and quiet. Its a great place to stay to get away from all the activity. But, the floors are so filthy we had to go by our own products to clean them. The front desk clerk just brushed off our request to have it cleaned.

VaneH

September 28, 2014

Very Bad Experience

Inconveniences since day one of our stay, now at home and we are having issues with billing since we were charged wrong. Very bad response from management team.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Joyanna21

September 28, 2014

comfortable bed and great service

I had a great time . Really nice villa and great beach area. There were plenty of towels and the kitchen was stocked well with dishes and other needed items. The beds were very clean and comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BethAnn01

September 14, 2014

Great Location

Relatively small property - 5 stories - with a nice, uncrowded slice of beach and convenient parking. Only a few blocks from Pier Park restaurants and shopping. Very spacious full kitchen and living room with a small balcony with a great view.

Yes, I recommend this property.

kerbear

September 6, 2014

Very nice room for price!

We enjoyed our stay at this resort. Even though we stayed here during off season, the price was still very reasonable for the room we received. The bed was very comfortable and the other furniture too. It had very spacious rooms. The location of the property was a plus to with restaurants across the street. The property was also very clean. We will definitely stay here again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Harley96

September 3, 2014

Friendly and accomodating staff

We arrived early and they took our phone number and called us when our room was ready! The room was extremely clean, well stocked in the kitchen with every thing. Plenty of Towels (most places just give you two or three)also included multiple pool towels. We will stay there again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gulf coast seekers

August 26, 2014

Well stocked kitchen

I based my choice of this place because it was not a high rise with 30 floors, and all the reviews I read, there were no major complaints. Some of the reviews I read for other places had nightmare experiences which made me nervous of the place I was going to choose. After staying here, I certainly would come back. The living area was great and comfortable. So much better than just being in a hotel since we had sofa's, tables and a terrific view. Since I do cook, the kitchen area was well stocked with good quality equipment! I didn't have to go and buy anything to use in the kitchen.

Yes, I recommend this property.