We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.8/5 

(406 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Dayday

January 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Loved it

Rented a room for the night for my daughters birthday. She had a great time even though the weather was not the best.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Big homie williams

January 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very comfortable and spacious room with a lot of privacy

Nice comfortable room with jetted tubs and full kitchen with washer and dryer made me feel at home. Recommend this facility to anyone

Yes, I recommend this property.

NANCY L

January 14, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful

I needed help on the IHG website and the manager gave me her personal attention and help. It made a huge difference.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Luis1234

January 15, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Bestens

Hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Wir kommen gern wieder.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Wilk

January 13, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service

Everything was fabulous. The room and bed rooms were spacious. Love the view from the balcony. Hotel location is great right on the water and it is only 3 mins. from Pier Park (restaurants, shops, and Dave and Buster's).

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mrs. Jay78

January 2, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

New Year in Panama City Beach

My family stayed at this property for the new year. My only complaint was our noisy neighbors directly above us. The staff at check in and check out were wonderful

Yes, I recommend this property.

Henry

December 30, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great facility for the relaxing at the beach

Clean and comfortable facility Nice swimming pool and jacuzzi Easy beach access

Yes, I recommend this property.

Andrew

December 26, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relaxed atmosphere

Had a wonderful time. Everything was fantastic except We would have liked the pool to be available/ heated during our entire stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

pandabear1948

December 13, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

PC Beach Resort

Great place with all the amenities needed. Great beach access and had a jacuzzi.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SREDDIP

November 27, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good location

We loved the access to the beach (the obvious reason you come to this hotel) and other facilities like Walmart, shopping malls etc. The facilities within the room are up to the expectations. On the flipside, the beds and pillows are not comfy.