We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(882 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Sophia

July 25, 2021

Nice hotel rooms unsanitary

Hotel itself was nice. Loved the amenities and staff was polite. However we were bit by bed bugs. The bed was full of them. It made our stay unpleasant.

No, I do not recommend this property.

lburgett309

July 25, 2021

Overall a great place to stay!

Staff was very friendly, the pool was awesome and convenient. It was a great value, and location was great. We did have some issues with a leaky sink, but it was fixed right away. We would definitely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Larry - Blairsville

July 24, 2021

Nice Pool/ Hot Tub - NO ELEVATORS = STAIRS

This is a beautiful property but in booking nowhere did it say there were NO elevators - all units except a few by the kids splash pool require 8 to 24 stairs to access them. The terrace level unit entrance patio flooded when it rained hard and the leaves, grass and trash clogged the drains. The request to have it cleaned was never taken care of. The noise level from upstairs unit was intolerable at times - very loud !!!

No, I do not recommend this property.

AlEll

July 16, 2021

Great place for families

A perfect, low key getaway. Could stay here for weeks!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kathy

July 23, 2021

Great Location

Booked this location when out of state family came to town. Gave us more room to relax and to enjoy the numerous pools. The staff at this resort are friendly and strive to assist their guest. The only lack of attention by staff we experienced is the Activity Staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kphoyt

July 18, 2021

Fun place! Kids loved it!

We had a blast. Our room was awesome and the kids loved the pools and slides.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Zay F

July 8, 2021

Great family environment

The customer service was great and the rooms were very clean. We loved the pools and the water slide. Excellent choice for a family vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Caspermom

July 14, 2021

Love this place.

We love coming here the day before flying out of Sky Harbor. We live in Tucson and often have family visit us. Kids and adults alike love the Vaca Club.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chris

July 13, 2021

Good but could be better...

This was a nice property and the room was fantastic but the attention to detail and service could be better for a resort property. Our room was super nice and spacious but there were some quirks like the refrigerator not working properly, AC resetting to a higher temperature in the middle of the night and the lack of ability to do an early check-in for Spire members.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Babygirl1230421

July 11, 2021

Comfortable bed and great room

I loved the room. It was clean and had washer/dryer which was great. I also loved the pools, and the fact that there was a smaller kid area since I have 2 small girls. They loved it so much. Everyone was very friendly, will stay again.