We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(829 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Jo Le

May 9, 2021

Pleasant Surprise

I was referred by a friend to this hotel and I was very pleasantly surprised by the room quality. There were a lot of nice add-ons (a wine fridge and espresso machine) that made the room stand out. The only thing I would change is that I would love to have bar/food service in the pool area. Tony at the bar was FANTASTIC!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Henry Aviation

May 6, 2021

Don't lie to the guest!!!

The people were outstanding and professional BUT when the customer asks if he/she will be able to have a nice cold beer at the bar while watching his/her family member(s) enjoying the pool please tell the truth and say NO!!! I was lied to and told that I would be able to have a beer while watching my wife and daughter playing in the pool, no one told me that the bar and restaurant would be closed during my stay. This seriously upset me. I wish I had found a different place to spend my daughters birthday!!!

No, I do not recommend this property.

Beckey

April 26, 2021

Great Resort

This was a great resort, very affordable, room was very spacious. Had 4 different pools to choose from. Would definitely stay there again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Marnel

May 2, 2021

Excellent Stay

The 2 bedroom was perfect for our family. It was stocked with everything we needed. The bed was so comfortable. I would definitely stay here again. Such a great value too.

Yes, I recommend this property.

LaLa

April 25, 2021

Spacious

Having 4 kiddos, it is hard to find a room that is affordable and that is as nice as this room was. The entire resort was clean and beautiful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Queenonking

April 29, 2021

Resort is Nice, Front Desk not so nice

The resort is nice. I have stayed twice in the last 3 years. I may go back, but not sure as of yet. I am going to explore other resorts after my experience this time. After the first stay I said I would stay here every time I travel to Arizona. They can do better, but not sure they even care to do better. The front desk staff were not accommodating and were not as kind as I am accustom to at this resort and other resorts.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Beckyd

April 26, 2021

Fantastic, relaxing stay!

My husband and I stayed for just one night before we headed back to Ohio, and it was the perfect place to relax and unwind. The 4 pools are great, and the rooms are wonderful. The restaurant was great and the store on site was nice. We will definitely be back- and we're bringing the kids next time!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Alo45

April 17, 2021

Desert Oasis

The resort is very nice overall. We loved having four different pools to use along with the full size kitchen to make meals. If you can afford it, the upgraded rooms are very cozy and feel like home. Our only complaint is that sometimes in the mornings while we were still trying to sleep (7 - 8 am), you could easily hear guests from other units that shared walls with our unit. :-(

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hol13

April 23, 2021

Wonderful vacation

The staff was excellent especially in the restaurant. Rooms were spacious and very clean. With 4 pool areas we always had a place to sit and enjoy the sun. This is our second time staying here and we always recommend the place to anyone staying in Scottsdale.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Skip

April 23, 2021

Scottsdale

Amazing experience. Great staff lots of activities and pools to relax at. Very quiet.

Yes, I recommend this property.