We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(832 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

AmandaB

October 18, 2020

Good Overall - Liked it!

Was impressed by room size. It was very clean. Finishing we’re nice. Liked it overall!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Anthony12

October 11, 2020

Great place!

This hotel has changed the way we will be staying. The 2 bedrooms 2 bath, full kitchen, dining room and washer dryer perfect for a family! We loved this place so much we will be back. Our kids had room to roam around and not feel cramped. Perfect loved loved loved cannot rave enough! Thank you best place trust me and book

Yes, I recommend this property.

STCotter

October 18, 2020

Great place - Great Area

Scottsdale is a nice town and this place is in a great area. Quiet and no real traffic. Nice pool and not over crowded. Staff was a little short handed but understandable rite now.. Recommend it !

Yes, I recommend this property.

Uhreli

October 18, 2020

Great experience and stay

Traveled for a conference with the family. Villa was very roomy, clean, and had all amenities needed. Pools available and very clean. Will definitely stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

msaam12

October 17, 2020

Great resort in a great city

The resort was clean with friendly helpful staff. It was also very close to the highway 101 so this allowed us to travel to our destinations much faster, plus lots of dinning and shopping options nearby.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bears Fan

October 17, 2020

Very noisy

I have stayed at this property approx 10 times. It has never been this noisy. Tenants above were constantly making noise late in the evening. We tried to get the hotel staff involved, but this did not help. Upon check out, I complained again, but was told, call ahead next time and they will try to put us in a 3rd floor unit.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Drew

October 16, 2020

Better than expected and expectations were high

After investigating several high end resorts found the HIVC had more amenities, particularly a full kitchen at an attractive price. Booked a 2 bedroom unit not knowing if our grandsons would be able to join us. At checkin asked for a room not requiring stairs. Alex, on the front desk took the time to find a terrific room that happened to be close to the kids pool which wasn’t necessary but turned out to be a perfect location for our grandson and all. Planned Activities and the availability of games to enjoy safely was another bonus. Definitely a place we would look forward to enjoying again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nick

October 16, 2020

Good family relaxation

Everything was great even with Covid restrictions couldn’t have asked for a more relaxing stay

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lita

October 11, 2020

Staycation

We went for my grand daughters birthday and enjoyed our stay at one of the cantinas. My grand daughters loved the pool and also enjoyed their time at the activity center where they had many activities for kids.

Yes, I recommend this property.

joey

October 6, 2020

Comfortable bed and great service.

great experience with this hotel and would hihgly recommend it

Yes, I recommend this property.