We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(930 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Skip

April 23, 2021

Scottsdale

Amazing experience. Great staff lots of activities and pools to relax at. Very quiet.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Suze

April 21, 2021

Awesome family vacation

Awesome family vacation super chill and relaxing with the kids! Loved that there is lifeguards by the splash pad and water slides! The kids really enjoyed the activities throughout the day! Only thing we wished differently was there’s not a hot tub by the slides and splash pad.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shay

April 12, 2021

Nice room

The room was nice and clean, we loved the front outside area off the bedroom

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tdoks

April 19, 2021

Fun place

Overall we had a great time. It did take an hour to get our keys when we arrived and the construction across the street was quite loud in the mornings, but everything else was great. There are four pools, an activity center, a little restaurant, and the rooms are really nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Traci

April 15, 2021

Great family hotel/villa

We stayed at one of the Holiday Inn Villas and it was wonderful. The Villa was very clean and roomy. The beds were comfy and the Villa came fully stocked with towels and kitchen necessities. We have already plan our next trip to the villas and can’t wait.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Familystay

April 11, 2021

Great Stay for Families

Rooms are very clean and nice size with big kitchens. Pools are perfect for kids of all ages, even your little ones

Yes, I recommend this property.

Laura2676

April 6, 2021

Don't stay thinking this is a full service resort

First and last time trying out the Holiday Inn Vacation Club product. We are used to other major name resort/timeshare experiences, so we were expecting that. No, not even close. Restaurant closed more often than open, market place also closed often and lacking in supplies and staffing, terrible small pool areas with broken loungers, had to wash our own pool towels to get fresh towels because they didn't have pool staff. And the pool towels themselves have seen better days. No way to get a drink or beer at your seat by the pool so bring your own. No food service either. Limited services all the way around. Just really not a resort, super disappointing coming from someone that has stayed at resorts in all tourist areas of the country. This one is just poor. I mean I knew it wouldn't compare to the one of the other big name resorts in the immediate area, but man it wasn't close.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Samantha

April 5, 2021

Great place to stay!

This property is amazing! There are 4 beautiful pools, spacious units with full kitchen and everything you need for a convenient stay. You won’t regret staying here! We had the best time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

None

April 5, 2021

Great Stay!

We had a great stay! Fun pools and huge 2 bedroom unit comfortably fit our family. I did not like the pressuring tactics used by the front desk to try and get us to take a timeshare presentation. I also did not like that the staff did not care that many people did not wear masks in the activity center- even when children's activities were taking place (and all of the children were always masked!). But other than those issues, we had a great time!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Always on vacation

April 4, 2021

Great family accommodations

We love this hotel and have stayed here for several years. We love the large updated villas and find the pools to be clean and easily accessed. We love having a kitchen, living room and washer and dryer in the room. We highly recommend this hotel

Yes, I recommend this property.