We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(981 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Tailgaters

June 29, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

couple get away

Nice pools and hot tubs. Great rooms for families. Easy to get to this location

Yes, I recommend this property.

Disney

July 5, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good resort

Very kids friendly lots of activities. Definetely recommends

Yes, I recommend this property.

421Melisa

July 5, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Staycation

Family had a blast stayed there before and will definitely be going again grandkids love the waterpark and was awesome to get to see the fireworks from me t door

Yes, I recommend this property.

Julia

June 28, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean and modern

Excellent quality of cleaning beds were soft and clean. Plenty of room for family to enjoy.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ann Marie

July 2, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Staycation

Good value, pools and slides. Loved size of room and full kitchen.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sandy

July 1, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice room and very friendly staff.

We had a very nice time at the resort, I would definitely come back again. Everyone was so nice and helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike

June 29, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great comfort

Rooms were very clean and spacious. Provided comfort and relaxation. Multiple pools was a plus especially for little kids.

Yes, I recommend this property.

simplylanie

June 28, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A time to connect with family-

This is an excellent property to get together a larger family, allows room for all of us. The property set-up is great, able to access pools, not over crowded and even could use grills to BBQ. Great set-ups!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Eddie Q

June 20, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service, excellent rooms

The only thing I would suggest is to keep restaurant open fir a longer period of time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bonnielee 63

June 25, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family visit

Quiet, very nicely detailed. Inviting pool, kids had a great time, they also enjoyed the ping pong table. Nice big shower, really liked the size of the bathrooms. Kitchen had everything we needed. The washer and drier was a great advantage. Especially for washing bathing suits and fluffing wrinkles out. The beds were very comfortable and all the pillows was an added touch. Hoping on returning at a latter date.

Yes, I recommend this property.