We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(850 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

simplylanie

October 11, 2020

A time to connect with family- even during Covid.

This hotel, took many precautions that were apparent to ensure the health and safety of both their employees and guests. The property was clean, areas were not overpacked, people wore masks, hand sanitizing stations throughout. Check-in process smooth with ability to text to start the process, rooms cleaned.

Yes, I recommend this property.

HappyMom

October 10, 2020

Great Stay

We picked this hotel because it was our son's birthday and he wanted to go somewhere that had water slides. Our local water parks are closed. With Covid, we wanted an outdoor space and somewhere that was enforcing Covid protocol (as I have asthma). I was nervous before we got there but I couldn't have asked for more. The only "complaint" I have is the water in the kid area pools was FREEZING. In fact, the determining factor of us leaving when we did was the fact that he was shivering and his lips were blue. He still enjoyed himself immensely. Side note: The lifeguards were very nice, professional and diligent.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kray

October 9, 2020

Great stay

It was very Kid friendly, awesome stay. Resort is great. Activities were good too.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kenny

September 27, 2020

I love this place

I always love staying with HCVs....the rooms are always so big and nice..I love the pool and the slides ...the staff have always been very kind....The rooms have always been clean..never had a single complaint with these guys

Yes, I recommend this property.

Swan0206

September 27, 2020

Great place, forget ever getting management to call you back

We very much enjoyed our stay at this resort. The pools were clean and open for us to enjoy. The room was great, the full kitchen was a plus for being able to stay in and relax. The only issue I had was a light fixture fell off of the ceiling fan of the room where my toddler grandson was sleeping. I under stand this was an accident, no one was hurt and the staff was pleasant and thorough when they arrived to clean it up at 11pm. My reason for the low review is that when I tried to contact management about the problem and let them know that housekeeping did a great job, I did not receive a call back after leaving two voice mails with my phone number. The staff was all very helpful and friendly as they went about their duties each day following their COVID controls.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Trish

October 5, 2020

Customer Service

I will not ever return to this resort. Although the resort is nice and it met all of my needs. I had a horrible experience from the time of booking up into my stay with getting my questions answered, staff from reservations and guest relations being able to answer questions and resolve issues. Jason at the front desk Checked me in and he was incredible. He was aware of my concerns and did all that he could to make me happy. I think that this place is way too expensive for me to have unresolved issues coming into my trip and through the duration of my trip. That greatly impacted my ability to enjoy myself. Being on the phone with guest relations for hours took away from my time with my family.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Kristy

September 20, 2020

Staycation

The location was perfect and my daughter truly enjoyed celebrating her 15th Birthday with her friends.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gato

September 28, 2020

Comfortable bed

This place is a great place to stay very clean and comfortable

Yes, I recommend this property.

firecracker0311

September 27, 2020

wonderful stay

great place to go anytime. We had a great time at pumpkin patch. Thank u

Yes, I recommend this property.

WildersFam

September 27, 2020

Large clean rooms- great for family!

Our family stayed here recently and we loved the large suites. Rooms were clean. Water was cold in the pool but the kids loved the splash area and slides.

Yes, I recommend this property.