We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(882 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

TC22

November 15, 2020

Wish Knew About Vacation Club Sooner

This was an excellent choice for attending conference with sister. We have different habits, needed to get ready at same time and be able to make own meals. This couldn't of worked out better with 2 bed / 2 bath unit. Spacious, clean, comfortable, great amenities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Daniel

November 14, 2020

Excellent place to stay

Reasonable price, clean, great pool options for kids and adults, nice staff, good service. Have stayed here before, and will again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ty002

November 14, 2020

Awesome Hotel

My only complaints are that I could hear the people In the room above me and the only full day we spent at the pool there was not enough lifeguards on duty so they would not turn on the small kid pool splash area, My kids were really excited about that part and they never were able to participate in that activity

Yes, I recommend this property.

abqchuck

November 4, 2020

Loud night staff

We were given the villa next to the staff only villa. They were extremely noisy late at nigh and early in the morning.

Farmer Joe 10

October 26, 2020

Scottsdale

Enjoyed the stayed. Good value at special rate received.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mailman

November 2, 2020

Will be back!

Enjoyed 4 nights and it was perfect! Will be back for sure!

Yes, I recommend this property.

JW83

October 29, 2020

Hold on credit card

Good location and facilities, however, while many companies place a hold on one’s credit card, the amount and length of the hold on the IHG card was excessive and should be criminal.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nraven

October 25, 2020

Family get together

We came to Scottsdale to attend a 60th birthday with a large party-mainly family. When we entered the rooms, we were all very impressed with the beautiful rooms. The check in was easy and all those who helped us were very helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Trina

October 22, 2020

Great family memories!

We wanted to find a safe place for our family to relax and enjoy time together. The FOUR pools were amazing and life guards were nice to have at the water park pool. The facilities were clean and staff was courteous. We felt very safe with the precautions that the vacation club took.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike

October 22, 2020

Love this place

Always a good stay. Very clean. Not crowded. Warm weather and great staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.