We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(964 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

LaLa

April 25, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spacious

Having 4 kiddos, it is hard to find a room that is affordable and that is as nice as this room was. The entire resort was clean and beautiful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Queenonking

April 29, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Resort is Nice, Front Desk not so nice

The resort is nice. I have stayed twice in the last 3 years. I may go back, but not sure as of yet. I am going to explore other resorts after my experience this time. After the first stay I said I would stay here every time I travel to Arizona. They can do better, but not sure they even care to do better. The front desk staff were not accommodating and were not as kind as I am accustom to at this resort and other resorts.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Beckyd

April 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fantastic, relaxing stay!

My husband and I stayed for just one night before we headed back to Ohio, and it was the perfect place to relax and unwind. The 4 pools are great, and the rooms are wonderful. The restaurant was great and the store on site was nice. We will definitely be back- and we're bringing the kids next time!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Alo45

April 17, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Desert Oasis

The resort is very nice overall. We loved having four different pools to use along with the full size kitchen to make meals. If you can afford it, the upgraded rooms are very cozy and feel like home. Our only complaint is that sometimes in the mornings while we were still trying to sleep (7 - 8 am), you could easily hear guests from other units that shared walls with our unit. :-(

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hol13

April 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful vacation

The staff was excellent especially in the restaurant. Rooms were spacious and very clean. With 4 pool areas we always had a place to sit and enjoy the sun. This is our second time staying here and we always recommend the place to anyone staying in Scottsdale.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Skip

April 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Scottsdale

Amazing experience. Great staff lots of activities and pools to relax at. Very quiet.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Suze

April 21, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome family vacation

Awesome family vacation super chill and relaxing with the kids! Loved that there is lifeguards by the splash pad and water slides! The kids really enjoyed the activities throughout the day! Only thing we wished differently was there’s not a hot tub by the slides and splash pad.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shay

April 12, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice room

The room was nice and clean, we loved the front outside area off the bedroom

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tdoks

April 19, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fun place

Overall we had a great time. It did take an hour to get our keys when we arrived and the construction across the street was quite loud in the mornings, but everything else was great. There are four pools, an activity center, a little restaurant, and the rooms are really nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Traci

April 15, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family hotel/villa

We stayed at one of the Holiday Inn Villas and it was wonderful. The Villa was very clean and roomy. The beds were comfy and the Villa came fully stocked with towels and kitchen necessities. We have already plan our next trip to the villas and can’t wait.

Yes, I recommend this property.