We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(930 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Slhfarm

February 20, 2021

Great people nice rooms

Open the coffee shop every day and at 6am very good coffee but we like to start our day with that when you weren’t open we had to travel a bit to find some

Yes, I recommend this property.

Laurie293

February 19, 2021

Much needed and appreciated

After a year of covid, it was remarkable how we were able to relax and appreciate the comfortable and spacious rooms and enjoy the great service. And be together again in such a beautiful and safe space.

Yes, I recommend this property.

123456

February 15, 2021

will stay here again.

great property, excellent value . anyone with kids should look at this resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Katy

February 15, 2021

Great experience

We stayed here for the long Presidents’ Day weekend. The staff was super friendly, and our room was neat, clean, and quite large to accommodate our group. We had a really great weekend, and were super pleased with the staff and the property as a whole. I would highly recommend this property!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Old Silverback

February 9, 2021

Beautiful Stay !!

Coming from Minnesota where it was -10 below zero, the warm beautiful sunny week in Arizona and stay at the resort was Awesome. Everything from the welcoming staff to the upgraded room (thank you) to the pool areas and continued cleaning of them to the location with numerous food options, I couldn’t ask for more. This was my third time staying here and it’s better each stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ash Lang

February 14, 2021

Amazing

This was an amazing experience. From beginning to end.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mazzo

February 5, 2021

Great trip

We had another wonderful stay at the Scottsdale property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

skippy111

February 1, 2021

Weekend outdoor getaway

Loved the beautiful location of this resort but the walls seem to be paper thin. We could hear the next door neighbor every night. When the light hit the TV / TV stand, you could see a lot of dust and smudges.

Tomas1951

February 1, 2021

Holiday Inn Scottsdale

We were given a room at the rear of the property close to the laundry area. Every morning at 6am we could hear the staff pull up in a golf cart singing or talking loudly. Woke us up every morning. As an IHG member for years I was surprised we were put near this loud area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DMB10

January 24, 2021

Golf trip to AZ

No propane on site. “We’ll call the engineeer.” No housekeeping throughout our stay. Disappointed in our experience.

No, I do not recommend this property.