We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(813 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Jeannine

February 17, 2020

Nice experience

It was a very nice. The rooms were very well maintained, the beds were very comfortable. The service in the dining room was excellent as was the food and drinks. Close to the highway to go places.

Lmom

February 17, 2020

Spacious and quiet

This is our third time staying in this property. It is in a very quiet area of town, yet close to many shops and restaurants. We love being able to have separate bedrooms, washer dryer, and an immaculate updated kitchen with everything supplied for meals if prepared there.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shellie3

February 16, 2020

Great stay

Would stay here again. Very pleased with villa and surrounding amenities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BIGMAC

February 14, 2020

Good nights sleep

wanted ro purchase it as a time share, but could find to sales people to discuss with

Yes, I recommend this property.

DC917

January 23, 2020

Great property

Great property with multiple pool areas. Rooms in great condition. Staff was spectacular.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mejstone

February 8, 2020

Please open your pools earlier than 8 AM

They need to open their pools earlier that 8AM. Otherwise a perfect stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Keri

February 5, 2020

Clean

Excellent rooms and service. Facility clean and safe.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike

January 27, 2020

Really big rooms and very nice

Great location and quiet. Very comfortable bed and pillows!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Randall66

January 25, 2020

Family vacation

Overall it is a nice, small resort with a lot of amenities. We weren't instructed on the security of the resort. For example, the security staff makes rounds throughout the evening.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Anne

January 25, 2020

Scottsdale - A stay in the desert

A location close to everything, but yet far enough away to feel like your own desert island. We enjoyed the modern, spacious accommodations ...feeling like we were at home. A great value for Scottsdale.

Yes, I recommend this property.