We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(853 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Lacy

June 24, 2020

pools

My only issue was the closure of the pool with slides and splash area. This was the main attraction for my family and I was not aware that they are closed down 2 days a week. I feel like I should have been told this prior to booking the stay. I would have picked different days to stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Arch

June 25, 2020

This resort made 110° comfortable !!! Lol..

Had a great time there was something for the entire family to do in fact we enjoy our selves so much we stayed an extra nite !!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chinoxl

June 18, 2020

Great location and room, poor communication

The 3 room villa was great, very spacious and clean. The only problem I had with the resort was the lack of communication. The reason I booked at this location to enjoy the water slides with my kids. The slides were closed the second day we were there. I had 4 kids that were highly disappointed. The location is great, plenty to do in that area.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Bill

June 23, 2020

Bill’s Revie

Nice place pool furniture a little run down and dated. I asked for a manager to call me back and I have yet to receive a call. That being said the suites are really nice and spacious . This is definitely the best Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at. But in the end if I want a resort experience this comes up Lahore in a few areas. But as I’m saying that you always get what you pay for and we just did not feel like spending a ton of money on the higher end hotels. This is a good deal for the price.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Indiana Jones

June 23, 2020

Fun For the family

Pools are great and fun for the kids. The slides and splash area are a hit for young families. The rooms are clean and updated. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The beds are hard on the back if you don't like firm beds.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Marie87

June 23, 2020

Comfortable stay everything was great.

My stay was comfortable other than the guests above and below were very noisy children running above at all hours of the day and night. Overall it was a great room would stay there again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Babyjr318

June 23, 2020

Bad service

I would not recommend this place to anybody after this past weekend what happened to me n my family

No, I do not recommend this property.

Brittany

June 22, 2020

Room was not clean

It was not clean and the pull out bed had nasty brown spots on it

No, I do not recommend this property.

PHT_GAL2

June 22, 2020

Summer 2020

Great place to stay!! Love the slide and kids pool.

Yes, I recommend this property.

PhxGirl

June 14, 2020

Stay-cation Weekend

This hotel was lovely, I really enjoyed the room amenities such as the fridge, stove and dishes. The kids splash pad was really fun for my daughter. The only observations I have are there were lots of adults in the kids splash pad that is only about a 1 foot deep and over all the pools were extremely packed, I believe lots guest were letting in outsiders to the pool since there is no key or fob required to open the pool doors.

Yes, I recommend this property.