We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(826 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Robert

August 24, 2019

Great Place to Stay in Scottsdale

Love this property. Great location in Scottsdale right next to Scottsdale Princess and TPC golf course. Always a good price for a great room. Set up is great for a family or a couple. Plenty of pools to swim in and kiddie pool is pretty cool although we did not use since our kids are older. But great price for a great location. Easy to get anywhere in Phoenix with close access to the 101 loop. Our son attends ASU so we were back and forth quite often so getting on the highway was a breeze. Also close to a ton of excellent golf courses which we took advantage of.

Yes, I recommend this property.

YoMomma

August 24, 2019

Perfect staycation

We are locals and we love staying at this property. The pools are clean and really fun for the kids. There was little noise considering the fact we were right next to the pool. All staff we encountered were polite and friendly. Rooms were tidy and clean, and decorated tastefully. It felt like we were staying in a nice apartment. We loved this visit and we will come back again soon.

Yes, I recommend this property.

LikesToRelax

August 26, 2019

Noisy!

Nice location and layout of 2 bedroom was nice but it was SO loud. The pool noise was too much to be able to unwind and relax. Otherwise it would have been great.

Deej00142

August 28, 2019

StayCation

One-night StayCation as we were in the area and working on family issues in Cave Creek and needed a nice break. This was perfect. Relaxed, swam in all four pools, played on the water slides (and we're old people), and enjoyed the immense suite with balconies front and back, and a great bathroom (roomy, 2 sinks, big walk-in shower). We will be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Maria

August 25, 2019

Our stay was great!!!

Everything was perfect! We enjoyed our whole stay!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Apollo52

August 25, 2019

Felt like home away from home

Great value! We loved how big and comfy the rooms are, 2 full bathrooms , washer and dryer too! 2 full size beds and a king, 3 patios. A large kitchen with a nice dining room Plenty of parking, Would like to stay longer next time

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mama bear Jewell

August 25, 2019

Great family staycation

Great summertime getaway for the entire family and it did not break the bank. Big bang for the buck. Extremely nice villas at an affordable price. Kids loved all the pool options and the splash pad/slide area. No one wanted to leave and we will be returning again sometime soon.

Yes, I recommend this property.

lwhittak

August 19, 2019

perfect size rooms for families

We had a great time at this hotel! The room was wonderful! It was large, clean, and quiet. Staff was great! My only complaints were the pool with the waterslides closed at 7pm, which was way too early! Second, I didn't realize the pool area did not offer towels and were only located in our rooms. Third, my sofa bed was not made up and I didn't realize it would be made until my children were ready to go to sleep. I was hoping it would've been already made, like most hotels I've experienced. Other than these three items, we had a WONDERFUL experience and will definitely come back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Carol

August 11, 2019

Definitely recommended

I recommend this resort especially if you have kids and want something fun and relaxing to do. I will definitely be coming again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mengel mom

August 18, 2019

Great customer service

Everyone was very friendly, and helpful. We enjoyed the family pool and activity room. My children made tie dye shirts and love them.

Yes, I recommend this property.