WarningPlease be advised the Splash Canyon Pools are available for use but will remain unheated until mid-January due to maintenance.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(982 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Kristy

September 20, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Staycation

The location was perfect and my daughter truly enjoyed celebrating her 15th Birthday with her friends.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gato

September 28, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed

This place is a great place to stay very clean and comfortable

Yes, I recommend this property.

firecracker0311

September 27, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

wonderful stay

great place to go anytime. We had a great time at pumpkin patch. Thank u

Yes, I recommend this property.

WildersFam

September 27, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Large clean rooms- great for family!

Our family stayed here recently and we loved the large suites. Rooms were clean. Water was cold in the pool but the kids loved the splash area and slides.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Robert53

September 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Location

Thoroughly enjoyed staying at this easy to get to location. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Great amenities within the room and all was in working order. Will definitely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TRays32

September 17, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable Stay

The resort catered to the needs of the guest. The resort was clean. The employees were great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Katie

September 23, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place!

We traveled with 3 kids and the space here is amazing!! Way better than a traditional hotel room! There are 4 pools but we mostly used the one with the slides. My ONLY complaint is that the slides closed at 5pm and when those turned of so did the splash side of the pool (where the buckets and sprayers are) and that was a bummer. It’s such a great place I started looking at their other properties so I could plan my next trip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Always on vacation

September 23, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice location, spacious rooms

The location and size of the rooms is great. However upon arrival our room smelled like cigarette smoke, it was so bad we had to change rooms and after the second day we realized our floors were very dirty. Our feet were black after walking on the floors- we wore no shoes inside so it wasn’t tracked in dirt it was dirt on the floors. We also had a hard time getting clean towels, we asked several times and never received them. If you are looking for housekeeping there is none and it’s hard to get additional items when needed. The pools are clean and well kept and the water is warm which is a plus!

Yes, I recommend this property.

ERHLL

September 13, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing service, clean and comfortable

We enjoyed our stay and have every time we visit. The rooms are always so clean, very spacious and bed are comfortable. The activities they provide for the kids are always so much fun. Our family loves visiting and we make it an annual trip!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jay J

September 20, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place for the family

This is our “go to” place for trips To the valley. The rooms are nice and spacious, the staff is friendly and the grounds are nice. Our family always enjoys our stay here. There could be a bit more attention to detail in cleaning the rooms (floors), but it’s a great place to stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.