We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(969 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Anne70

August 30, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent stay

We surprised the kids 4 and 5. Once they got there, they were in awe and thought it was our new home lol. The smiles on their face was priceless. The unit we had was huge and very clean. The staff was polite and helpful. We did 3 activities with the kids and they loved it. The pool with slides was a big hit.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sandra

August 30, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great weekend getaway

In the midst of COVID-19 and right before kids started distance learning we decided to go on a weekend getaway. We couldn’t have picked a better place!!! We had an amazing weekend lounging by the pool, kids had a great time at the slides and kiddie pool. Activities staff were great too!! Kids enjoyed making Tye dye shirts and Build a bear!! Everyone was great and made us feel very comfortable and safe. Definitely going back!! Thank you Holiday Inn for your hospitality!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

asheedy

August 30, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Large, Clean Suites

Our suite was clean and updated with plenty of room for the whole family. The staff were professional, friendly and helpful. Would have been good to have the restaurant open during our stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jess

August 30, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean rooms

I was very pleased with the over all cleanliness and comfortable room. Although the living room area furniture didn’t look like it was the cleaned prior to my check in, the rooms kitchen and bathrooms were nice and clean. I slept so well room was nice and dark except early morning there was loud noises from housekeeping cleaning the rooms upstairs.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nick

August 22, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nickcol

I enjoyed my stay it was clean and very comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Erica

August 20, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service

Rooms were very comfortable spacious and clean! Staff is friendly and helpful

Yes, I recommend this property.

corireilly

August 14, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Room left unfinished

I was not greeted as a reward member the room had extra uncovered bedding on the bed and a lint roller and packaging for a comforter ice maker didn't work restaurant was closed due to "issues "

No, I do not recommend this property.

BillyBob

August 8, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Super Safe

I spoke with Taylor at front desk, prior to our arrival. She offered to have house keeper give it an extra touch for cleanliness and safety. She was very reassuring. Rooms were quiet and dark and mattress was quality one. Appliances were modern and ample. We felt very safe. All employees wore masks and followed COVID protocols. BillyBob BillyBobsBeds San Antonio, Texas

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gabriela

August 9, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

Great stay for my daughter six birthday really big 2 bedroom with washer and dryer huge kitchen with everything you need. Will come back again. I will get a 4 bedroom and bring my mom and dad I cant wait. It was worth every dollar. Nothing bad to say. Really nice check in Alex was great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tommy

July 30, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A great place to unwind!

Enthusiastically - I will be back! Does that not say it all?

Yes, I recommend this property.