WarningPlease be advised the Splash Canyon Pools are available for use but will remain unheated until mid-January due to maintenance.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(982 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Candice

September 20, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Loved the pool

The kids loved the pool. We just wished that it opened sooner and stayed open later.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Richie A

September 20, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great experience!

My family and I stayed for 1 night and overall we loved our visit. The room is HUGE and an amazing value. The splash pad was perfect for our kids (3

Yes, I recommend this property.

roninchicago

September 4, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Rons stay

Very clean comfortable resort, the only thing is that you could hear the people from above walking, and when they dropped something

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bradley1

September 14, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Love this resort!

This is our favorite resort when we all get together! It is so clean, spacious, has everything for everyone! Our grandkids love it!

Yes, I recommend this property.

GAMO09

September 14, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Dirty Rooms and Unaccountable employees

Dirty and sticky floors, walls were also sticky, food stuck all around bar stools. I swept and found a half dried strawberry, a dried piece of strawberry on the lamp shade, hand prints of master headboard. I’m disgusted in the lack of cleanliness, I had a party scheduled 3 hours from the time I addressed the cleanliness with front desk, I advised the lady this was a huge problem for me as i have a baby that is crawling can you imagine my son putting that strawberry, hair, rubber band in his mouth. I was asked for these pictures as well to show the housekeeping manager. I was told Rose would reach out at take care of the issue, She arrived 2 hours later with two housekeepers, As i am setting up for my sons birthday party with not much time left I asked for them to just clean the living and dining area. That cleaning was not much different, Rose returned asking for a 10 rating when i receive my survey. I am disappointed no follow up from front desk or management cared to ask if our room was cleaned or how our stay could be better, I will not be returning.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Samanthaam07

September 13, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Staycation

Everything was fine. I wish they had more guidelines on social distancing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shalice

September 13, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Kids Love it

We come every year for our little guys birthday and every year they have accommodated the family and the kids love it there! So glad the splash pad and slide were open for our stay!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tinab

September 8, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing family friendly resort

Its truly a hidden gem . Our stay was amazing and my family and I will def. Be back soon

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ang77

September 7, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place, will definitely revisit!

Rooms were clean, stocked with everything you can think of. We had 2bd, had WD with soap, plenty of towels, kitchen is fully stocked, utensils, coffee maker, blender, cookware, bakeware. Room is spacious and comfortable, and pool right outside all rooms, as there are several on site. Our TV went out and they replaced it immediately! We went as a family and everyone had a wonderful time. Pools, except slide pool are salt water so kids weren’t dying from chlorine. Staff was friendly and super helpful, everyone makes eye contact and greets you or asks if you need help with anything. We will definitely revisit the resort! Perfect for families and groups!

Yes, I recommend this property.

September 3, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Helpful and Accommodating Staff

The slides at the pool were scheduled to open after our check out. However, the staff offered us a late check-out so that our boys could experience the pool and slides. We were so thankful!

Yes, I recommend this property.