We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(889 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mejstone

February 8, 2020

Please open your pools earlier than 8 AM

They need to open their pools earlier that 8AM. Otherwise a perfect stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Keri

February 5, 2020

Clean

Excellent rooms and service. Facility clean and safe.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike

January 27, 2020

Really big rooms and very nice

Great location and quiet. Very comfortable bed and pillows!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Randall66

January 25, 2020

Family vacation

Overall it is a nice, small resort with a lot of amenities. We weren't instructed on the security of the resort. For example, the security staff makes rounds throughout the evening.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Anne

January 25, 2020

Scottsdale - A stay in the desert

A location close to everything, but yet far enough away to feel like your own desert island. We enjoyed the modern, spacious accommodations ...feeling like we were at home. A great value for Scottsdale.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nevadan

January 20, 2020

Home away from home

Felt like I was at home. So much space. Kitchen table for six. Full kitchen with appliances. Big screen TV in front room and both bedrooms.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Twister

January 27, 2020

Short vacation

Location was very good, pool was excellent and price was affordable. Did not like not having daily room cleaning. Room service was also not available. Otherwise, nice place.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Eddie

January 19, 2020

3rd time there.

This hotel needs serious help at the front desk. This year and last were both very challenging. Your staff cant do math and only can relay what's on the computer screen before them. Very frustrating. Your "high demand time" prices are out of line. I will be looking elsewhere next year.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Mom29

January 24, 2020

Great experience

This was one of the nicest rooms I have ever stayed at.

smcdds

January 22, 2020

Great place to stay.

This resort is so comfortable and easy. It is so nice to have bedrooms and all the amenities of a kitchen.

Yes, I recommend this property.