WarningPlease be advised the Splash Canyon Pools are available for use but will remain unheated until mid-January due to maintenance.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(982 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Heather

September 4, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great staycation for families with kids!

We had a 3 bedroom villa that was perfect for our family. Full kitchen was adequately equipped to allow us to eat in. Three bathrooms were an added bonus. Slides and splash pad were so much fun for the whole family and made for a fun staycation! Will definitely be returning next year!

Yes, I recommend this property.

nadka

September 2, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Was uncertain to travel but this hotel made me feel safe

Reluctant to travel during the pandemic, however, I did. The hotel staff were friendly and welcoming while social distancing. All staff wore masks. Rooms were clean and a sticker was placed on our door to assure us the hotel took extra precautions cleaning the room. My room was nicely decorated and had a homely feel. Beautiful relaxing safe place to stay during this pandemic.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dixon Family

August 25, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

The perfect vacation for the whole family.

Me and my family have now stayed here a few times. Our kids absolutely love it and we do too. We have a family of 6, so space is always a big deal. These rooms are very comfortable, clean and spacious. The rooms are fully stocked with your necessities; cookware, utensils, wine glasses, etc! We were definitely impressed. Our kids had a ball at the activity center and pools!!! I definitely would recommend this getaway for any traveling family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Anne70

August 30, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent stay

We surprised the kids 4 and 5. Once they got there, they were in awe and thought it was our new home lol. The smiles on their face was priceless. The unit we had was huge and very clean. The staff was polite and helpful. We did 3 activities with the kids and they loved it. The pool with slides was a big hit.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sandra

August 30, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great weekend getaway

In the midst of COVID-19 and right before kids started distance learning we decided to go on a weekend getaway. We couldn’t have picked a better place!!! We had an amazing weekend lounging by the pool, kids had a great time at the slides and kiddie pool. Activities staff were great too!! Kids enjoyed making Tye dye shirts and Build a bear!! Everyone was great and made us feel very comfortable and safe. Definitely going back!! Thank you Holiday Inn for your hospitality!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

asheedy

August 30, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Large, Clean Suites

Our suite was clean and updated with plenty of room for the whole family. The staff were professional, friendly and helpful. Would have been good to have the restaurant open during our stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jess

August 30, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean rooms

I was very pleased with the over all cleanliness and comfortable room. Although the living room area furniture didn’t look like it was the cleaned prior to my check in, the rooms kitchen and bathrooms were nice and clean. I slept so well room was nice and dark except early morning there was loud noises from housekeeping cleaning the rooms upstairs.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nick

August 22, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nickcol

I enjoyed my stay it was clean and very comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Erica

August 20, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service

Rooms were very comfortable spacious and clean! Staff is friendly and helpful

Yes, I recommend this property.

corireilly

August 14, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Room left unfinished

I was not greeted as a reward member the room had extra uncovered bedding on the bed and a lint roller and packaging for a comforter ice maker didn't work restaurant was closed due to "issues "

No, I do not recommend this property.