We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(889 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

KLouise

November 29, 2019

Scottsdale Princess

Beautiful property- excellent family venue. Pools and a Tyrion was wonderful

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rudolf6

November 29, 2019

Fun for kids

My kids had such a good time. We did all the activities and spent so much time in the pool.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lesley

November 29, 2019

Family Comfort!

This hotel is perfect for families! Clean, comfortable, safe, great staff, all the amenities you need! It’s become our go-to when staying in Scottsdale to visit family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TammyK

November 24, 2019

Beautiful site

We came to Scottsdale for vacation. We were wowed by our casita here. It was huge! The interior looked brand new. The appliances were high end, bedrooms well appointed. It had a full size washer/dryer combo. The pools were beautiful and grounds well kept. We were so happy to stay here!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Stanrl

November 23, 2019

Great location and services

I blindly picked this hotel. The rooms were huge and the services and people were great.

MarillaC

November 11, 2019

Very enjoyable stay

We stayed at this property with several friends across several of the villas. Everyone enjoyed the spaciousness and the beautiful grounds. Those that ate at the cantina said the food and service were very good. Great location for a group as 2 couples can share a villa. We enjoyed our little patio, too!

Yes, I recommend this property.

familyinAZ

November 10, 2019

Family Friendly

Top notch accommodations for families or large groups. You will not be disappointed with your stay here!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Beth

November 5, 2019

Scottsdale Holiday Inn resort

Holiday Inn in Scottdales has made some great changes to make this resort pleasing .

Yes, I recommend this property.

Erik

October 22, 2019

Awesome Family Vacation!

Loved it! Second time this year visiting and will be back again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Blee2

October 12, 2019

Family vacat

Overall good experience. Size of room is great for family. Not as fancy as other resorts in the area but good value. Food at restaurant needs improved especially due to close competition and Uber eats and DoorDash.

Yes, I recommend this property.