We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(930 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

smcdds

January 22, 2020

Great place to stay.

This resort is so comfortable and easy. It is so nice to have bedrooms and all the amenities of a kitchen.

Yes, I recommend this property.

kjobe

January 19, 2020

Stay

Good experience no problems. Stayed there last year

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tywy

January 9, 2020

Relaxing but missing a couple toiletries

The resort was very nice and clean. Overall it was a great experience. There were no washcloths in the room and there was no hand soap anywhere. Shampoo and body soap were only in one of the two bathrooms. Other than that the room was great and the pools were nice. Resort staff was friendly for the most part. Restaurant staff was okay. Went a couple times and the first night it was amazing. The second time we went some of the food was just okay and the waitress wasn’t the greatest.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mom of all things

January 5, 2020

Many rooms, bathrooms and heated pools

My family and I enjoyed one of the 3/3 villas for a quick weekend getaway. There was ample room for us all. The creature comforts and amenities was like being at home. My children enjoyed that the pools were open in January and that there were heated. I had to drag them inside for dinner.

Yes, I recommend this property.

LavenderLady13b

January 6, 2020

Accommodating staff

We stayed through our Holiday Inn Club Vacations timeshare membership Comp stay and needed another day. We were able to rent through the IHG hotel app and could stay in the same room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Steve

January 4, 2020

Great place to stay

I think this hotel and staff are wonderful. I would highly recommend this hotel.

KatKay

December 16, 2019

Modern, clean and perfect for a group

We couldn’t have been happier with our stay. Our family of three couples had a three bedroom/three bath villa that was beautifully decorated, clean and modern. The kitchen was large and well appointed. We cooked three meals there and ate together at the large dining table. The location is perfect. It’s near everything. We really enjoyed our stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

mp001

December 6, 2019

Not much

nothing really to add here but overall experience was good

Yes, I recommend this property.

Van7

December 12, 2019

Great experience

I loved this hotel. Great value, location, safe, great staff, huge rooms perfect for families with spacious kitchens and bathrooms. Toilet flush in my master bedroom could use some maintenance (took 3-4 flushes to work properly). In suite laundry excellent. Pools and hot tubs conveniently located. Great experience. Will love to come back with family as this was a business conference trip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Weeze

November 20, 2019

Everything but food service is excellent.

Over all this place is amazing from the rooms to the showers and the rooms. The one lacking thing is no room service and when your paying so much you would expect there to be some kind of room service included. But overall I would come back because this place is amazing.

Yes, I recommend this property.