We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(930 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Ellen

July 26, 2019

Favorite Yearly Summer Staycation

My family love coming to this resort every year. The 2bdrm Villa - 1King/2 full bed is spacious. Full kitchen is nicely stocked for cooking/baking, and laundry closet is a plus. Nice big patio in back, and another patio in front. Recreational Room is great and my teenagers and their friends had fun and kept them busy. It’s a very relaxing staycation, it’s a home away from home. Will definitely come back. We hope to come back for my kids’ school October Break.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jenn

July 26, 2019

Great place to stay

Awesome place! We held our daughters slumber party here with 6 kids and it was phenomenal! We stayed for 4 days 3 nights. The kids absolutely LOVED the place, the splash pad was the icing on the cake. They didn't want to go anywhere because the "water park" as they called it was on site along with the game room. We would definitely go back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rebecca

July 26, 2019

Dirty sheets and you have to make your own bed

Start by having maid clean the blankets and when there is a mistake in the room like the beds not being changed out. and the guest has a complaint on it you shouldn't have them have to strip and change their own bed. Very disappointed I feel like I got robbed staying at your property for a 237 night stay and have to make and change my own bed and then the maid didn't even bother to bring any pillowcases either.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Wolgey

July 25, 2019

Great stay for family reunion

Had a great stay. Rooms were spacious and well appointed (including kitchen). Staff was friendly and responsive. Facilities were as advertised. Would recommend to others for a leisure stay

Dodgers

July 24, 2019

Great customer service

Harmony, from the front desk, was amazing. Rooms were nice and spacious. The only backfall of the room is how much noise the air conditioning unit makes. But overall, our stay was amazing and we look forward to returning.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kat1

July 12, 2019

Fantastic place

Large living quarters, dining room and bedrooms. Master bath and 2nd bath very nice. Full kitchen and a laundry in the room. Balconies......who could ask for more?!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Becky S

July 15, 2019

Family Vacation

Great kids area, activities, water slides and pool.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kristoff

July 23, 2019

Great swimming pools

Great resort for kids. It has everything for them. Swimming pools with water slides.

QC2015

July 22, 2019

Family friendly and large rooms

Our family has stayed here two times now and has never been disappointed. The rooms are huge and many family member can stay together in the same room. The beds are very comfortable and the rooms are clean. There are many activities to do so the kids never get bored.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SDGB

July 22, 2019

Excellent

Great experience. Definitely would stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.