We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(980 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Graeme

September 29, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A most enjoyable stay

We really enjoyed our stay. We travelled from New Zealand, stayed 13 nites at Scottsdale resort, our 4th visit to the resort. Very helpful reservations manager. We couldnt have wished for more.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jacque23

October 8, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great for families

Clean spacious rooms with great amenities for kids of all ages. My kids ages range from 9yrs to 14 yrs, and the pools/slides were fun for everyone. Favorite thing, that you don’t find in other hotels, was the big game room right by the pool with ping pong table, pool table and gaming stations. The kids could run around and back and forth from pool to game room. Very relaxed, low key atmosphere made it nice for everyone.

Yes, I recommend this property.

norcalgirlee

October 5, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A awesome getaway

This was my first time staying at a HI Club Vacation location and did not disappoint. Had an amazing 3 night stay and have already began looking at other destinations to stay at in the future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

yonaguam671

October 3, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great for families

All necessities provided; literally a home away from home.

Yes, I recommend this property.

September 24, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Holiday Inn Club

Be careful with food. 3 of us got ill while eating at the bar cantina

Yes, I recommend this property.

vega

September 17, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

vacation

Room are dusty but it wasn't a bad experience. easy to find food in the area. must have a car.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Elaina

September 22, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fun hotel for family

All was very good except the food.Such a dissapointment

Yes, I recommend this property.

AbnerT

September 8, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Las mejores vacaciones

Brutal me encantó una experiencia fabulosa deseoso por volver

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shawn

September 16, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spacious Villa with thin walls

This is a beautiful property with thin walls! Our first 3 nights here I was awaken in middle of the night by noise coming from villa next door. Our first night we got in super late (2am arrival) awaken at 6am by neighbors blaring the TV... the next 2 nights I was awaken just after midnight by a crying baby. We were stuck on our time zone so going to bed early a couple of days until we adjusted. It’s crazy my friend couldn’t hear the noise in their rooms, I guess I shouldn’t have taken the master room! However I would return to property to give it another shot.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Alex

September 15, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome place!

We stayed here for my son's birthday. The kids had so much fun in the pool. The suite was gorgeous and had so much space for activities! We all loved it, and Ginger at the front desk was so friendly and welcoming. We look forward to staying again!

Yes, I recommend this property.