We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(927 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Ptg 71211

July 8, 2019

Great place for the family!!!

The rooms are amazing with plenty of room for the whole family! This was our second trip to the resort and can't wait to return! The splash canyon pool is where we spend our days with activities for the kids every hour!

Yes, I recommend this property.

dweb

July 8, 2019

short family trip

My husband and two daughters (5 and 14) stayed here for a short vacation. We are Spire Elite members and were upgraded to a 2 BD Signature - which was fantastic. We were right above the waterfall pool, and our unit was beautiful. We had everything we could have possibly needed to cook meals and be comfortable. Our only complaint is that there was nothing separating owners from non guests. It felt like people were literally getting dropped off at the main family pool without actually being guests at the resort. The family pool was fun for my little one, but too crowded.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kells

July 14, 2019

Manager Rave

The manager, Theodore, greeted guests who were waiting in line. He was friendly, helpful, and sincere. He helped me get my room right next to my daughters in order to help with the 4 small children. He went above and beyond. Kudos to him!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Az local

July 14, 2019

Fun weekend

A great place to spend a weekend with family. The pools are wonderful and programs for kids were great!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Desi

July 11, 2019

WONDERFUL STAY COULD NOT BE HAPPIER WITH THE ENTIRE PLACE

BEST PLACE IN AZ TO STAY, STAFF WAS WONDERFUL, PLACE WAS CLEAN AND SAFE

Yes, I recommend this property.

July 12, 2019

Scottsdale Resort

This property is great! We stayed in a 2 bedroom unit for the week while we did some boating at the local lakes. The room was great , staff was very friendly, especially Taylor at the front desk. Room was very large and had just about all we needed. A BBQ grill would have been nice on the porch since the common area ones were used much and propane was out on one tank. The only real complaint is that the pools were all nicely heated except for the pool for the little kids. It was so cold and the water sprayed so hard on the splash pad that my little one didnt want to play when the water was running. She enjoyed it when the water was off though. But that water was really cold.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Babs M

July 1, 2019

Thank you!

Great facility. Lots to do--including activities for kids. Staff was very friendly and seemed to care about the guests. We had a few minor issues come up. Had a conversation with manager (Scott, I believe his name) and he was more than helpful--pleased with the outcome. We had other reservations and switched to this resort, based on a recommendation from a friend. It was a good switch! We wanted a special trip for our grandson and this was it. Do we recommend this resort? Would we come back again? Yes to both.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mendoza80

June 30, 2019

Perfect Staycation

We absolutely loved it!! It was perfect place for our boys 5th and 7th summer birthday celebration! Can't wait to be able to go back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Greg74

July 9, 2019

Great Property and Value

Nice villas and pool amenities. The splash pool and water slides we're very kid friendly. Life guards were staffed for over 8 hrs per day. The villas allowed us to cook in the room. I also made use of the gas grills as part of our dinner plans. My children, ages 3 and 5 greatly enjoyed themselves.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gorge

July 8, 2019

Great resort

Wonderful family resort with tons of activities and plenty of features for the whole stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.