We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(980 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Celeste

August 10, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Review

Enjoyable after the headache and booking mixup. I had to wait wait a couple of hours after I had checked in to be moved to the other location. Reservation was incorrect when handled which lead to more waiting . The little sleep I had coming in that morning left me in need of a bed at check in time. Got it ... but it was a hassle and I was charged incorrectly. I like the location. It’s clean, nice and friendly staff are helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jenuine5

August 15, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Getaway

We went to this resort with our two daughters. Great facility with lots of options for adults and children. Clean pools and rooms.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chan

August 12, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent

Wonderful me and my family really enjoyed ourselves and will definitely be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jyazzie3

August 12, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Stay and service

Very good and comfortable place for families. Kid friendly and tons of fun activities for kids and adults. Delicious food and good service.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Grandma L

August 10, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay

A very comfortable place to stay! Spent a week with my 3 grandkids and son and daughter-in-law. We loved the pools and all of the fun activities. The room was perfect for all of us. Everything you could need for our stay. We have been back twice since then for a shorter stay and again we’re very happy with our room. This will definitely be a place we come back to. Great place, great location for a great price!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Deja explorer

August 10, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Brief scottsdale detour

We enjoyed our stay at this resort after driving from sedona. We needed to spend a night before flying home the next day. I wished we had more time to spend at the location. Checking in time was 4pm. But we were accomodated by 2pm so thank you to the staff. Also, the food vouchers were greatly appreciated being an IHG member; as the food choices were delicious. Four bedroom provided to unified family feel that I wanted but the living room is a little smaller than i expected.

Yes, I recommend this property.

M@rwil

August 8, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Pour se détendre et se reposer

Appartement d'une très grande taille, bien équipé, piscine avec les équipements pour les enfants (toboggans), surveillé par plusieurs maîtres-nageurs toute la journée. Grande cuisine avec tous les équipements nécessaires. Lave linge et sèche linge complétant les tout.

Yes, I recommend this property.

None

August 7, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful property and grea

Wonderful experience, and amazing staff. Great lifeguards that took there jobs seriously. Fun activities for families to chose from on site. And the restaurant on site has incredible food! And great service. I would definitely go back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

GSKCB

August 7, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Scottsdale getaway

I can say that this service apartment/vacation hotel met my expectation and it is indeed above par. However, it could have been perfect if there's lift/elevator. Furthermore, there is no soap dish on both bathrooms near the sink/faucets. But above all, everything else is ok, the bedroom, living room, kitchen, porch, swimming pool, facilities and the staff are excellent. I would definitely recommend this hotel to our travellers and colleagues. This is one of those places that I am sure and certain that I would like to come back to. I am by the way would like to commend both front desk staff during check in/check out, they are assets to IHG, very pleasant looking and welcoming. Thank you very much IHG for the experience. I just hope I stayed longer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

bigguy77

August 1, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice comfortable place to stay

Loved the coffee/espresso maker in the room. Nice clean, comfortable room.

Yes, I recommend this property.