We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(930 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Emelko

June 17, 2019

Great getaway spot!

We loved the resort. While the condo was very nice and spacious, the resort itself was quaint and easy to navigate. Even in our 30’s, we found the water slides in the splash pool super fun. When we wanted to relax away from the splashing and noises of excited kids, we could always find a quiet pool, sometimes with a few people hanging out and often all to ourselves, just a quick walk away. The staff was very welcoming and friendly, from the front desk to the maintenance staff. We could have spent our whole vacation right there relaxing at the resort!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Matty

June 17, 2019

Nice villas

Great room, clean and spacious. Love the "at home" feeling with the kitchen and washer abs dryer in the rooms.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Meatzorb

June 16, 2019

Smoked Out

Very clean property. Good value for the rate. They allow smoking on the balconies. When folks are smoking below the smoke comes right up and we had to leave the balcony and close the glass slider. For this reason and it happening on 2 stays I will not return. If you do smoke this place is a gem.

Grandparents

May 28, 2019

Spacious kitchen and dining room and great waterpark

We were impressed with our condo and the helpful staff. When our relatives came to visit, there was plenty of room for us to cook and eat with our guests.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Xtina

June 16, 2019

Great place for kids

All of the scheduled activities combined with the rec center made it a great time for our kids

Yes, I recommend this property.

LM1980

June 14, 2019

Excellent Place to Stay

Such an Amazing resort! My family loved it. Everything from the staff to the facilities was awesome. Comfortable villas and beds. Pools are fun for kids and relaxing for adults. Great Experience! Highly recommend it!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Andi

June 15, 2019

Wonderful Family Resort

Would highly recommend for your next family stay/vacation!! So many activities daily for children and families!! 4 different pools, the splash pad - slide was so much for with my kids!! Rooms were excellent, very roomy will full kitchens!! Could not beat the price for this wonderful resort!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Evelyn

June 13, 2019

Family oriented location

Loved everything about our stay! So did our kids .

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bodles

June 5, 2019

Horrible

This was the worst experience I have ever had. I will never ever stay here or any of your hotels again.

No, I do not recommend this property.

BDAZ

June 9, 2019

Enjoyable return visit

Friends of our recommended this hotel a year ago and we’ve enjoyed it many times now. Our recent stay was no exception. Rooms are large with all of the necessities of home. The pool selection is great with the main very family friendly with plenty to do for kids of all ages. They have activities all day everyday adding to the experience. We ate at the onsite restaurant after learning they updated their menu since last year, and the food was exceptional! A definite upgrade from last year :) Definitely will be back!

Yes, I recommend this property.