We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(927 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Salad

June 6, 2019

Golf Stay

Very nice property, will recommend it to all my friends who are visiting the Scottsdale area

Yes, I recommend this property.

SoriaLM

May 27, 2019

Great location, plenty to do onsite.

Great staycation, great location. Plenty to do onsite, no need to leave. Restaurant onsite was good along with the bar. Must try the spicy margarita!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ellen

June 1, 2019

Great stay for a large family

It was nice to be able to spread out. There were two separate bedrooms and also two bathrooms. The hotel was just like the website pictured. Easy to find and very accessible to shopping and other entertainment.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Indygirl

June 1, 2019

Birthday party destination

Perfect spot for our twin's birthday celebration! Also, beds and pillows are the best. Beautiful space and lots of room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tori

May 24, 2019

Best for family vacation

Incredibly clean hotel, plenty of activities for kids. Staff was amazing, always ready to help!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Becky

May 30, 2019

A great place to stay!

I had a great experience. The staff gave excellent service.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TB514

May 28, 2019

Nice resort

The rooms are comfortable and the staff is friendly. We had a good stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Traveler

May 3, 2019

Scott

Very nice property. Well maintained, clean comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kpindy

May 20, 2019

Scottsdale Resort weekend

Stayed in a wonderful room in a beautiful setting. My only complaint is the food or lack of. If you’re more than just a coffee drinker you’re out of luck. The staff acts as if their only purpose is to make me some kind of fancy coffee. Remarkable that a place calling itself a vacation resort offers so few options to eat. They basically force you to leave the premises which was 180 degrees from what I wanted to do. Checkin staff, cleaning crew were so friendly and helpful. Nice place just needs some attention to the food options

Yes, I recommend this property.

JodL

May 13, 2019

Pool and family vacation

Great place for family vacation. Lots of activities great kid pool and slide.

Yes, I recommend this property.