We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(981 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Brad

May 10, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice Stay

One of the better Holiday Inn properties in country. I’ll definitely stay here again. Room service would be nice though. Thanks again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Spaz192

May 2, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great business time

Property was great, Alicia at check was outstanding and was very accommodating with my stay. Thank you Alicia!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

business junkie

May 5, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Mr leisure

Great accommodations, family friendly. Would highly recommended.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ann Marie

April 27, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Scottsdale

Early check in should be allowed. I drove 12 hours through the night and was not allowed to check in until close to 4. I have not received my deposit as of yet. I left the room very clean and went as far as sweeping and cleaning the room before checking out.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Granpas workshop

April 27, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Local gem

We stayed here with out of town guests and had a fantastic time. The front desk people were friendly and accommodating. Charles from maintenence introduced himself and let us know to reach him if we had any problems. We didn't, the room was large, updated and clean. We were able to have the family gather comfortably. The pools were fantastic and we enjoyed going from one to another. We also enjoyed them in the early morning and in the evening where we played games. Very relaxing and fun time in a beautiful and central part of Scottsdale. Fantastic resort at a great rate.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ChadGWF

May 3, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great rooms!

I love staying here when the room rates at not at the "spring training" prices. The rooms are very nice and very comfortable. The bar tender/waiter at the restaurant was horrible and my ribeye steak was gray (yuck!), but other than suggesting food elsewhere I would suggest this hotel over the rest in the area. I plan to stay here next time I visit Scottsdale because all other aspects of the hotel and the hotel staff were great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MPQ5

April 27, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spring Break 2019

The grounds were clean, pool was good temperature and also clean. We stayed in a 2 bedroom unit in building 14 and it was clean and extremely spacious for the 2 adults and 3 kids. Bathrooms were large and kitchen was great. Only complaint would be lack of cooking ware, we had a few things that were a little more challenging to cook without baking sheets and some extra pans. Overall fantastic experience and would stay again if in the area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cindy

April 22, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful resort

We had a wonderful time. We are a family of 5 with 3 teenage boys. We all loved the accommodations, pools and common areas. We would definitely visit again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chele1965

April 29, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome place to stay! Friendly!

Great place to stay! Friendly staff, wonderful food, room stays cool, ceiling fan, washer and dryer, beautiful rooms! It wasn’t like a normal hotel. Very stylish!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Robin

April 25, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Robin

Holiday Inn Club vacations is great And has great amenities

Yes, I recommend this property.