WarningPlease be advised the Splash Canyon Pools are available for use but will remain unheated until mid-January due to maintenance.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(982 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Robin

April 25, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Robin

Holiday Inn Club vacations is great And has great amenities

Yes, I recommend this property.

SpenceD

April 13, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Exceptional Stay

We chose this extended stay hotel because we could get a two bedroom, two bath suite so our entire family could stay together in one suite. We were drawn to the property by the activities and swimming pools offerred for our granddaughter and were pleasantly surprised by the size of the suite and the amenities provided. The property was also in an good location, easy to find excellent restaurants and shopping near by.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jme2409

April 13, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good for quick stay

Good for a quick stay with young kids. Lots of activities for them. Nice that you can bring your own food and cook your own meals. Beds were just ok. Hot tub looked like it didn’t get cleaned. Hours of the water park were limited when we were there 10-5. Kinda sucks with a 4pm check in and 10am check out.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tammy

April 10, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

Work trip but it was very relaxing. It’s great for families with kids and they have kitchens, so it’s more affordable for families.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Suzon1787

April 7, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great hotel for families

A very nice hotel in a nice location, close to supermarkets and vacation activities (Butterfly Wonderland, Macdonald ranch...). The pools are nice and well-maintained. We had a two bedroom apartment on the top floor next to the serenity pool. There was everything you may need to cook, including a measuring pyrex jug and pyrex bowls with lids. The only thing that disappointed us was the impossibility to have ice-cream at the bar after dinner, and the restricted dinner offerings, particularly for people with allergies. There's a Whole Foods minutes away though, so that came in handy.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Scottsdale YaYas

April 4, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful Property

We enjoyed our short stay...the property was lovely and the restaurant was excellent.

Yes, I recommend this property.

mandy

April 6, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

high end quality

just gorgeous! staff was amazing. Rooms were spacious.

Yes, I recommend this property.

RayWL

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lots of space, but not the same as a hotel

1. Wasn't given the room I thought I had booked online, with one bed being a double instead of a Queen. 2. There were broken pretzel pieces on the living room floor that I had to vacuum after notifying the front desk, and they in turn pointed me to the vacuum stored in a bedroom. 3. Ice maker did not work. 4. Bathroom amenities very limited. 5. When you book a Vacation Club room through the IHG website, they don't tell you that it does not offer the same services as a hotel room - e.g., no daily maid service.

No, I do not recommend this property.

SUCrew19

March 26, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Exceeded expectations!

What a great place. My family enjoyed the entire facility, the pools were great, the room was huge and very clean. And the staff was very friendly. Definitely coming back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

mary

March 22, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Mrs Anderson

We loved the location and my grandkids liked the pools.

Yes, I recommend this property.