We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(981 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

me4080

March 16, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

False advertising

Terrible Stay....not ADA accessible and time share facility that was not advertised.

Business Traveller839

March 11, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Experience

Super staff, nice accommodations. Only stayed one night but wish we would’ve spent more time there. Go for the 2 bedroom suite.

jh2033

March 10, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent services and amenities

We were here with all four kids as a combined business/leisure trip. The four pools were great for the kids, especially being heated with it being a little chilly in the evenings. The activities offered and the Activity Center were also very appreciated. Love the fact that we could do laundry in the unit and the unit was so spacious.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Michael

March 2, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lovely Stay...

2nd time staying here and had such a great time. Location is convenient to all and the grounds and rooms are great! Wonderful place for the adults and kids and larger groups. We had a 3 bedroom villa and it was perfect; great kitchen, spacious dining area and plenty of beds for the crew! Beautiful pools and waterpark area for the kids. Def recommend to all.

Yes, I recommend this property.

RPM!

February 23, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Scottsdale Vacation

Overall this Resort was very nice and comfortable. Besides the weather which obviously they had no contol over. The only issue we had was no full offering of breakfast was available in the restaurant. The one restaurant opens at 11:30 for lunch and dinner. My issue with that is being in Scottsdale, AZ I would guess most people are there for breakfast but then leave for lunch and dinner with activities outside the hotel directly, such as golf, hiking, etc. The staff was very accomodating when extra towels, soap, etc. was needed during the week.i

Yes, I recommend this property.

Deb777

February 21, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Impressed!!

We had a wonderful stay!! Great pool access!! Very comfortable spacious rooms. Quality bedding for a great sleep. Clean, nicely appointed suite!! All the staff are very helpful and friendly!! Will be back!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

silver fox2

February 18, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

reunion

Great room, big enough for four or more. Able to use kitchen, if needed

Yes, I recommend this property.

MediaMamma

February 11, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

better than a hotel!

If you don’t want to stay in a standard hotel room , this is s great option. If you don’t have a car, you have limited options for eating at the resort. It’s a little bit off the beaten path and there aren’t many restaurants within walking distance.

Yes, I recommend this property.

The Cheeseman

February 11, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great property and rooms

Overall a great experience. Upgraded for free and the rooms were awesome.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kereppi

February 7, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Cost effective choice

I’ve travelled with friends and booked 2bedrooms villa which is spacious, clean and tidy, the location is good near 101 highway, I would like to recommend this hotel to selfdriving travelers

Yes, I recommend this property.