We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(981 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

familyinAZ

December 27, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome for families

You will love the pools, the activities offered for kids, and the high end features of the hotel room. We stayed in the 3 bedroom villa and it was great for me, my husband, two kids, and my in-laws. Great value for a family vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

KCDad

December 21, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful Experience

Our family of 5 enjoyed the resort the week prior to the Christmas holiday and had a very positive experience. The rooms were spacious and clean and the staff was extremely accommodating and helpful. We would definitely consider staying here again when in the Scottsdale area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Robyn77

December 17, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great suites and service

Resort exceeded expectations. Will want to add this resort to our other travel destinations

Yes, I recommend this property.

Justin Trudeau

December 23, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

GREAT PLACE & GREAT STAFF! Can't go wrong here.

IHG Spire Elite member who has averaged 80+ hotel stays per year for the last 20 years. This place stands out. 3rd time staying at this property with my family and it gets better every time. Units are extremely nice and very well equipped. Grounds are well maintained and clean. Front desk staff is very strong, particularly Taylor who went above and beyond with every interaction. The Activity Centre staff also very good; my children thoroughly enjoyed themselves. Definitely recommend and will return. Thank you for a GREAT stay!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mark

December 21, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Big rooms

Big rooms. Only downside was the hot tub was cold the second evening.

Azorean58

December 20, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very good stay,

Wonderful bed, large room , very clean. Only issue is that there isn’t an elevator

Yes, I recommend this property.

MacWA

December 18, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Club Vacations Scottsdale...Awesome

We had visited this property in the past and decided to stay there for our visit to the Scottsdale area this time. This is a great place in a great North Scottsdale location. Definitely a return visit in the future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Younganna45

December 14, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

The bar/lounge

The bar area was nice and comfortable. The atmosphere was relaxing. The bar staff was nice and informative.

Yes, I recommend this property.

IUFan

December 2, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Property and Location

Located so convenient to shopping, restaurants and entertainment. Units are extremely spacious, truly a home-away-from home. Amazing pool areas for both adults and kids. You will want to return once you have experienced this resort!

Yes, I recommend this property.

DE0001

December 3, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Recent stay

Family had a great time. Great facility and location. Would go back.

Yes, I recommend this property.