WarningPlease be advised the Splash Canyon Pools are available for use but will remain unheated until mid-January due to maintenance.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(981 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

AR Traveler

October 18, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very nice property

Very nice property. Fully equipped suite with full kitchen, washer and dryer, and other amenities. Would definitely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Oktober

October 8, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location and property

The location and hotel are great. There is a pretty cool water slide and pool for the kids to play on. The rooms were clean and not too dated for decor. It was quiet and relaxing. I was a little disappointed that there was not assistance to connect a device to the internet (support to add a MAC address) so that was kind of a let down. But all in all, a great stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

brad

October 14, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Family Staycation

Went up for the weekend before the kids had to go back to school from fall break. Room and accommodations where good only critique would be the slides close a 5pm wished they stayed open a little longer. But overall a great stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

trabq

October 7, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place for families

We have 4 children. The 3 bedroom villa was perfect for us. The villa was much nicer overall than we were expecting. There are some minor issues hearing other tenants. The parking is also a little funky. Here for a Spear course will stay again when kids are with us.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ld620

October 6, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great time, great pool

Always enjoy staying here - can't beat splash canyon for the kids

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lena22

September 30, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family Had Great Time

We were impressed with the two bedroom Villa. My four-year-old nephew LOVED the kiddie pools. He went down the tubes at least 15 times said his dad until his dad got too tired to climb up the stairs again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mr.c

September 29, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Stress relief

It was wonderful,it had everything we needed and more,my 2 daughters had a blast on the slides ,and had there own private room and bathroom ,having a washer and dryer in the villa was a 10 all by itself you guys were so on point with everything thank you and we would love to visit next summer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JWPII

September 28, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

excellent ambiance

Excellent location and experience. I most enjoyed the room and the hot tube. this location had all of the amenities and the extra's. If i was on vacation instead of business -i would have brought the kids - they would have enjoyed the activities and the pools!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hostmom

October 2, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great for the family

Family was able to relax and enjoy while I attended work function

Yes, I recommend this property.

Christina

September 22, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful room, comfy bed

I had multiple Dr.’s appts at the Mayo Clinic and stayed here due to the room having a kitchen. When I entered the room, I was pleasantly surprised at how large and well furnished the condo was with a lot of nice finishes. The kitchen is large with just about everything you need to cook full meals. After a long day at the Mayo Clinic, it was so nice to come back to this hotel and relax in such a nice, quiet, place that felt like home.The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was huge. The spa pool was my favorite as it had a nice waterfall. I have to come back to Mayo in Nov and will be staying here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.