WarningPlease be advised the Splash Canyon Pools are available for use but will remain unheated until mid-January due to maintenance.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(982 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Christina

September 22, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful room, comfy bed

I had multiple Dr.’s appts at the Mayo Clinic and stayed here due to the room having a kitchen. When I entered the room, I was pleasantly surprised at how large and well furnished the condo was with a lot of nice finishes. The kitchen is large with just about everything you need to cook full meals. After a long day at the Mayo Clinic, it was so nice to come back to this hotel and relax in such a nice, quiet, place that felt like home.The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was huge. The spa pool was my favorite as it had a nice waterfall. I have to come back to Mayo in Nov and will be staying here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

travelgirl

September 28, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

enjoyed our stay

hotel offered modern rooms with full amenities to feel comfortable. close to restaurants and shopping. quick response time with uber

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jerrbearx52

September 24, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice common areas

3 great pools, scenic grounds. Lots of activities for kids. Rooms are overall nice, but some appliances run a little loud.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nasco

September 23, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Staycation Excellent Pick

All was well and to my expectation at the Scottsdale Arizona location except my fridge did not close properly so my food and freezer items would not get cold or freeze. Pool closes at 10p kids slide closes earlier. Overall, great experience. This is the 3rd stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jayson

September 15, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great except for checkout

Great room and beautiful outdoor environment. Only issue was with checkout. We had someone ill with us and asked for a later time. We were given from 10 to noon. They didn't ask about our ill traveller. And then, we were locked out at exactly 12. Had to ask housekeeping to let us back in to get our last bag. Not very hospitable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

mehh

September 7, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Close to Spear Education and very comfortable for extended stays

Full kitchen/laundry in the room. More space than you could possibly need. Summer rates are very very reasonable. I would stay there again when I return to Spear.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ajouk

September 4, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good Hotel

Spent a few nights here on reward nights, even so received a complimentary suite upgrade. The suite was excellent with plenty of room, clean and excellent facilities...thank you!! The grounds were pleasant with good eateries Pools were very nice, but here comes my one area for improvement. As there are 4 pools, please, please, please allocate one of them for Adults only. Not everyone enjoys the comoany of children everywhere on their holiday. That being said, excellent resort, thankyou!

Yes, I recommend this property.

business junkie

September 9, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Mr hot sun

Great resort, great for families. Would highly recommend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Osumets

September 3, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice people

Pleasurable relaxing environment. Front desk staff was great. They even provided clean cooking tools for the grill on site.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Marcyh64

September 3, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family place

This was a great place..only thing about the room which was not a big deal..was they didn't clean under the stools..there were a lot of dust bunnies along the whole floor under them..and could definitely change check in and check out hours..4pm check in and 10 am check out..yes u can is the facilities which we did..

Yes, I recommend this property.