We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(981 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

JoleeJ

August 23, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent Stay

Awesome hotel! Rooms are simply amazing, very spacious and comfortable.

bstein

August 19, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean and comfortable

Excellent property well worth the money, four pools and water slides. It is an excellent getaway for the family!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chelly

August 19, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Love This Property

We were able to check-in early and checkout late. Everyone was so friendly. The amenities are amazing! I will always stay here.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Danilelle7203

August 15, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Kid Friendly

The room was beautiful and perfect for a family. There are 4 pools to choose from and the food is great! Conveniently located and staff is very friendly

Yes, I recommend this property.

AJenks

August 12, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fantastic property

Rooms were quite spacious and clean. Kids pool was perfect for my small kids and kids organized activities were great and fun. There was always something for the kids to do. The property is clean and staff is friendly. It was a wonderful place for a stay-cation weekend. Will definitely go back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jhamlin0801

August 5, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best choice for family getaways

We've stayed at this hotel twice and loved it both times. There are so many things for the kids to do they don't get bored staying at a hotel. This last time we went to visit a water park in North Phoenix, but the kids had more fun at the hotel pools and waterslides.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sonja

July 29, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Loved it!!!!

Absolutely Loved it!! We will definitely be back again!!!!!!!!!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

stevenaz

August 5, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relaxing and clean

Very clean facilities, and friendly workers. Game room was pretty cool.

Yes, I recommend this property.

mark12345y mark

July 31, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice stopover

Nice Pool area for the Kids ....the Rooms are spacious enough for US and the Kids Couleur sleep in their Owen room ....Kirchen Hand enough Silberware and post and pans to prepared your Own Met

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jessica D

July 29, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Average accomadation

The property itself wasn't bad. Check-in and parking were easy. Grounds seemed to be clean. Room was very clean, spacious and had all we could need for our stay. Ex. Washer dryer full kitchen. The main reason for our visit was to utilize the slide and kiddie water area. To our disappointment this particular area was closed our whole stay. We were able to use the heated pool. In the 100 degree weather not our first choice. Everyone in fact used the side pools making it very crowded. We could have stayed anywhere to use a pool. We made the best of our time of course.

No, I do not recommend this property.