WarningPlease be advised the Splash Canyon Pools are available for use but will remain unheated until mid-January due to maintenance.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(982 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Jessica D

July 29, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Average accomadation

The property itself wasn't bad. Check-in and parking were easy. Grounds seemed to be clean. Room was very clean, spacious and had all we could need for our stay. Ex. Washer dryer full kitchen. The main reason for our visit was to utilize the slide and kiddie water area. To our disappointment this particular area was closed our whole stay. We were able to use the heated pool. In the 100 degree weather not our first choice. Everyone in fact used the side pools making it very crowded. We could have stayed anywhere to use a pool. We made the best of our time of course.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Rosie

July 28, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Loved this hotel!!

Our room was beautiful, comfortable, and had all the amenities of home. The pools were wonderful. The children's pool area and slides were great and the lifeguards were wonderful with the children. Loved all the children's activities. They made tie dye shirts, sun catchers, bracelets, and more. We did not eat at the restaurant so cannot comment on the food. All the staff from the time we checked in until we checked out provided excellent customer service. We loved our stay and will definitely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Grisling

July 27, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice place, great pools, service could be better

We stayed for 5 days. Loved the room, pools and facilities. Everything was clean and inviting. The way the staff (front desk) reply is a little rude- polite. Like: Sorry Sir, can't help with that... 2 things; first of all breakfast for 20$ or day (which is only for 2 pers.) Have to be ordered 2

MJJ12

July 24, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fun resort in Arizona for families

Property was great. Pools were fun. The restaurant was OK, I might go off property the next time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Patty

July 16, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

First time stay

Excellent service but I didn’t feel it was as accommodating for us as it was for families with children

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brian19

July 16, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing Resort

My family and I usually vacation at a neighboring resort, and decided to take a chance and try out the Holiday Inn Club resort. We are extremely happy we did. The resort was amazing! Our family truly got to relax and enjoy our time. The onsite restaurant made it easy to stay at the resort, and the food was excellent. My daughter enjoyed the daily activities provided, and the 4 pools were amazing. We cannot wait to book our next vacation here!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gzaveri

July 22, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent stay

Well worth stay. Beautiful, super comfortable and my whole family loved it

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shalice

July 22, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing!

We had a great time, swimming and playing with our kids. Having the lifeguards there was awesome! We watched a lifeguard named Max go above and beyond watching all those kids! He was awesome! Only downfall.... was wasting 2.5 hours at the property tour.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Peters5303

July 21, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Scottsdale

Great experience, location, and amenities. The staff help at check in with sites to see, location of stores and restaurant to try.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Davis 3

July 15, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family Time

We didn't do a out-of-state vacation for our immediate family this year, so we decided to that's all one of our favorite resorts in town. Despite the weather conditions which is out of all of our control we had an awesome time. I love how there are so many different things for the kids to do on stay and are active and busy. I love the luxury of the rooms in the layout definitely feels like home away from home. Only complaint I have is the check out time would love for it to be later.

Yes, I recommend this property.