We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(880 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Krissy624

February 28, 2021

Great home away from home get-away!

I brought my daughter's and a couple of friends here for her birthday since we couldn't do much due to the pandemic. We had a great time. It was clean and we had plenty of space in the 3 bedroom suite. Having 3 bathrooms with all of the girls worked out nicely. I liked the balcony and the huge dining room table etc. There were a number of swimming pools on the property and even a kids area complete with water slides and everything! There are also arts and crafts as well as a fitness center and so much more. There's something for everyone here...It was great overall and in a nice location close to food and shopping, etc. Beds were comfortable, there were plenty of towels and check-in was a breeze. Having a full kitchen with dishes etc. Was a major plus as well.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Matt

March 7, 2021

Poor

I’m a spire member through ihg and I was basically treated like a homeless person coming off the streets for a night stay

No, I do not recommend this property.

shaunie

March 7, 2021

Relaxing

Everything was perfect for the stay. Clean and peaceful for a weekend stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

dbm07

March 5, 2021

Fun slides but no sound insulation in rooms

There were many things to love about our stay, obviously the waterslides being the biggest winner vacationing with kids. The room was clean and the included kitchen is a really nice feature. Some supplies in the room were depleted but they brought replacements quickly. The campus is well maintained. We weren't able to try the restaurant as the one time we attempted to dine, we were told it would be a while before they could help us (there were only four other guests, all at the bar). We waited over 10 minutes without anyone coming to our table, so we left. The biggest problem is there truly is no sound insulation in the walls/floors. I thought the other reviews were exaggerating but it's true. You can literally hear conversations in the rooms next to you, and it sounds like herds of hippos stomping around if you have people above you.

Todd

March 6, 2021

Loud upstairs neighbors, in a nice resort.

Great resort but upstairs neighbors were walking and making noise all night

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gerd12

March 5, 2021

staff

front desk staff were great and helpful. found all people vvery positive about their work

Yes, I recommend this property.

Juls

March 3, 2021

Adorable room

We loved our signature room. The customer service at the front desk was top notch! Taylor was awesome!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Max1

February 28, 2021

Good for family stay

Clean and comfortable. Restaurant is not the best.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ABK1

February 24, 2021

Stay in Scottsdale

The only minor complaint was that we could hear activity in the adjacent rooms! Nothing major!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mario

February 21, 2021

Safe and very comfortable stay, and great service.

I highly recommend the Scottsdale Resort, Holiday Inn. I had a phenomenal time. My guests and I felt very safe, and the customer care and services were excellent.

Yes, I recommend this property.