We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(930 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Jzzzzz

June 7, 2021

Great Rooms and Pools

The room was excellent, I loved that there were two full bathrooms. Hotel area was clean and quiet. Pools were also great!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cone

June 4, 2021

Comfortable room with a great pool and great service.

Great experience, everything was well done. The staff was amazing and friendly. We enjoyed our stay very much.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cherry

June 3, 2021

Pretty good family spot

The people are really nice when you check-in all the staff in the lobby are really really good the rooms are super huge when you get a casita plenty of room for everyone they have patios that are plenty with the room that we got they have plenty of pools and they're perfect for families the restaurant was not open when we went we had a complimentary late check-out and we're bothered by the staff the room also was not as clean as we hoped for when we've got in there the inside door knob was sticky and gross and there was some alive bugs on the room

Yes, I recommend this property.

JMar

May 26, 2021

Weekend Away

This is our second stay with the Scottsdale location (won't be our last). Both the 2 bedroom and 3 bedroom accomdations have been very clean, spacious, and suprisingly noise resistant from adjoining rooms. All of the pools are also kept very clean and the staff has always been very attentive and easy to approach. It was so easy and relaxed that we didn't want to leave last 4th of July and extended our stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Momof2

June 1, 2021

Spacious!!

This is definitely your home away from home. Anything you can think of is right there in the room. From appliances to silverware to laundry detergent. This definitely will accommodate your family. Kids had a blast in the pool and we enjoyed the food and margaritas! The only regret I have is attending a seminar while there. It was supposed to be 90 mins and it lasted 3 hours. Dont get me wrong the incentive offered to attend was great but having to defend my finances stressed me out and if I could do it over again I wouldn't go, I would spend that time with my family. But to each there own, you can say yes or you can say no, it is a great property to invest in I just wasn't willing to do so while on vacation. Everything else was so great I will definitely return. Enjoy your stay!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Briar

May 31, 2021

Lovely Family Vacation!

This place was perfect for our small family over Memorial Day weekend. The room was amazing and had everything we needed to cook and BBQ by the pool, which saved us a lot of money on eating out. The pools were clean and the perfect temperature! The grills were conveniently placed around the resort and the front desk had BBQ tools for us to borrow. The staff was friendly and let the guests have fun and be themselves without enforcing a billion rules like some other resorts do. We will definitely be back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Crystal

May 22, 2021

Large rooms

over all happy with the service I received I wish they had more activity for kids

Yes, I recommend this property.

Alan

May 26, 2021

Pools

You have 4 pools and one of them used to be Adults' Only; why do you not enforce this policy?

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jeff

May 25, 2021

Nice Place.

Nice clientele. Enjoyed the pool and bar area. Nice layout of facility and great floor plan of suite.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Momof2

May 9, 2021

Better than expected

I stayed at this property and I was IMPRESSED!! The check in process was fabulous. The staff was able to accommodate all my requests. I had a family member staying here at the same time and they made accommodations for my wheelchair bound nephew without hesitation. The rooms are CLEAN and quite. They offered plenty of activities for the children. We came to Scottsdale for a wedding. I love this property so much I will return just to have fun. 10/10 recommend.

Yes, I recommend this property.