We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

smoky mountain resort

Smoky Mountain ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(648 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Kristina

February 21, 2020

Couples getaway

Beautiful facility that feels like home. You lack nothing when staying here and the staff is very accommodating. Will certainly stay here again

Yes, I recommend this property.

ABM12

February 22, 2020

Good

Good hotel to stay and walk to destinations, great relaxing in living room with fire place

Yes, I recommend this property.

elb28

February 19, 2020

EXCELLENT choice in Gatlinburg

Perfect family hotel. Walk to downtown Gatlinburg!

Yes, I recommend this property.

DeeM

February 22, 2020

Beautiful property

Amazing property!! Great customer service and our villa was immaculate. Highly recommended for a romantic getaway

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bloomfamily

February 21, 2020

Great property

This was a great place for families visiting Gatlinburg.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dsolo

February 20, 2020

Several day stay

Great place would stay again. We loved the rooms and the 3 bedroom was very spacious.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gcrawford1988

February 16, 2020

Highly recommend

We were absolutely blown away by the hospitality. The 1 bed room villa we had was amazing with an awesome view. Fireplace was nice and cozy and my wife was over the moon with the whirlpool tub.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bold

February 16, 2020

Gatlinburg, TN 2/14/2020

I've been an IHG member for quite sometime and always enjoy staying at their properties.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Baskin

February 17, 2020

Beat vacation ever

This was absolutely the most incredible resort. From our 65 year old to our 7 year old everyone was happy

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chris

February 12, 2020

Great room and service

This was a surprisingly comfortable place with great service, well stocked, clean room and great views.

Yes, I recommend this property.